Customer Reviews for EZ Moving

EZ Moving did a phenomenal job with our move. They were professional, friendly and worked very hard for us. They were very careful with our things and did a great job putting everything where we wanted it. I would definitely hire them again in the future. 5 stars across the board.

MATTHEW H. | Camden, AR

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

Gabe and his crew are the BEST! He kept me updated with scheduling, he was timely, so professional and even better…he loaded my truck so beautifully I couldn’t believe it. I would recommend EZ Moving over any other company in Tucson!

Christy D. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

Great job. Arrived on time and were fast and efficient.

Matthew W. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Gabriel was a true professional. He made things run extremely smoothly under a stressful time.

Jackie L. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Incredible workers. They were absolutely amazing. Not only did they do a top notch job they could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Literally the best.

Janice C. | Oro Valley, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

First time hiring movers and to say it was worth it is an understatement. Gabe and Angel were great to work with, showing up on time and got to work immediately! At first, I thought the truck I got was not big enough but they packed it expertly nothin moved an inch on transit. If we move again, they

Terahje G. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

KRISTIN T. | TUCSON, AZ

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

A great company. Prompt , courteous, hard-working and helpful. So glad we called on them for help with our move.

John U. | Rio Rancho, NM

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Communication and service were great. I would definitely hire EZ moving again

MICHAEL M. | Marana, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Gabriel and his crew did a fantastic job.

Dawn O. | TUCSONN, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/23/2022)

Would give them 10 stars if I could. Thanks so much to Gabe and team!

Kelly H. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/29/2022)

I had been using their service in the past and very happy with the quality of work. So, I decided to hire them again. they are very professional for the entire move .

Steven S. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2022)