Customer Reviews for A Special Touch Home Services

chintan b. | McDonough, GA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

These movers are exceptional. The communication before and during was impeccable. They were thorough, fast, efficient. I would definitely recommend using them again. Very professional and helpful.

David B. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

The young men who came to help me move did a fantastic job. This was one of my most difficult moves, between delays and weather. They were the only thing I did not have to worry about and did a great job. Two pieces got scratched but nothing I cant buff out.

Carol H. | Pooler, GA

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

Josh S. | Pooler, GA

(Reviewed on 01/09/2021)

Marvin and Dez were AMAZING! They hustled and got everything we needed done in about half the amount of time we anticipated. They were up and down those steps in a flash. Not only were they quick and efficient they were very careful nothing was broken or scratched in the transition from one house to

Mary C. | Pooler, GA

(Reviewed on 01/05/2021)

Hats off to Chris and Joe! They are wonderful helpers. Instead of just dumping the stuff they make sure to check with you about every detail to put the stuff in designated area. I am so glad I have contacted moving help. I would highly recommend them!!

Suranjit babu M. | Stockbridge, GA

(Reviewed on 01/03/2021)

The movers were great during the move! No issues with the movers very professional. However my brand new dresser got chipped up during move ??.... other than that the movers were great

J'Keerah M. | savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 01/01/2021)

Sunny N. | Farmington, MI

(Reviewed on 12/30/2020)

Company communicated well prior to my move and the movers were very efficient on moving day. Was satisfied with the services provided and would use again in future when needed.

AMY M. | RICHMOND HILL, GA

(Reviewed on 12/29/2020)

guo t. | savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 12/22/2020)

Customer service was top notch. Communication was frequent enough to make me aware of arrival times etc. Young men very helpful and well mannered. I will definitely use them again.

Mary R. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 12/21/2020)

Joe and David were fantastic. Polite, courteous, very capable in what they did, and very careful to not damage any items or any walls or flooring while moving items in and out. We would definitely recommend hiring them, and we will be hiring them for our next move!

Jeff K. | Pooler, GA

(Reviewed on 12/20/2020)