Customer Reviews for A Special Touch Home Services

These guys service was over the top. They are the best in my book. Yes I will use them again.

Brenda W. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

Got a 3 bedroom house packed in 1 hr 16 min. Chris did a great job communicating with his team.

Jennifer W. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2021)

I am 100% HAPPY with these two men that loaded a 15' truck with such perfection. Thank you so much for your help. I will always recommend A Special Touch. Their mannerisms and professionalism is appreciated. I tipped them cash for amazing work.

Keli-Ann B. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 04/24/2021)

Matthew N. | Palm Harbor, FL

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)

Chris, Joe, and Ronnie were phenomenal!! We moved from a 3rd floor one bedroom to a 4th floor unit 10 minutes down the street and these three guys made the move tremendously easy for us. They were able to move all of our belongings in 3 hours, were very respectful of our items, and very strong! They

Bailey D. | Johns Creek, GA

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

Wonderful service and communication!

TRACY G. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 04/03/2021)

They were very professional and will recommend y’all to everyone. Was so much help

Sada W. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2021)

Very courteous and respectful...extra careful with our items!

Kerrin D. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)

The movers were great! They really hustled, however, the office staff was lacking on the late arrival and communication.

Samantha R. | Madison, AL

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)

The team at Special Touch did a great job moving us in. They efficiently unpacked out truck and carried our stuff up a flight of stairs. They were also able to get our 500 pound desk into the apartment. Would recommend them for future jobs.

Roger D. | HOUSTON, TX

(Reviewed on 03/22/2021)

Chipped my antique dresser, packed the furniture strangely

maria s. | pooler, GA

(Reviewed on 03/20/2021)

I have used A Special Touch Services three times now and have yet to find an issue with the quality of service provided. As a woman, I always feel safe and have a great time during my move. I definitely recommend!

Karla M. | SAVANNAH, GA

(Reviewed on 03/15/2021)