Customer Reviews for A Special Touch Home Services

stephen m. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

They arrived on time and were very professional. I would definitely recommend them.

Ian N. | RICHMOND HILL, GA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

A Special Touch Home Services provided excellent service for our move. Our movers, Marvin and Dez were wonderful! They arrived on time and got straight to work. They took great care of furniture, and finished early. We will definitely use this service again for our future moves. Exceptional Servic

Kevin P. | RICHMOND HILL, GA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

These guys were on time, quick, and delivered my items with care!

Jerrae W. | Atlanta, Ga

(Reviewed on 07/16/2020)

Excellent service. Very hard-working young man.

JOYCE Y. | Old Hickory, TN

(Reviewed on 07/09/2020)

Matthew W. | Bluffton, SC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

They were very professional and helpful. I paid for two guys but got three. They were quick and courteous.

mike j. | Fairburn, GA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Mr Davis was very helpful both before and after the move. The movers were able to get my truck packed, however they did not follow instructions and use the provided blankets to protect my furniture when they packed it. This resulted in damages to several pieces of furniture during the move. I contac

Jordan M. | Richmond Hill, GA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

Staff could have been friendlier. Left truck door open and left empty Gatorade bottle inside.

ricky m. | Savannah, Ga

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

Chris, Ron and John were all amazing. Got things packed and unpacked quickly and efficiently. Thanks again guys!

Kristy D. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 06/20/2020)

Vonita W. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

extremely nice and professional gentleman. arrived early and stayed late. would hire again if moving back to savannah. highly recommended.

Ted R. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)