Customer Reviews for Papa Bear Movers

I live on the second floor. They hooked my washer and dryer up and unwrap the furniture. I didn't have to do anything.

Tracy T. | Fort mill, SC

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

They were supposed to be here at 2:00 but weren’t able to arrive until about 4:00. I called 6 times to no avail and texted twice. Eventually found out that they were stuck at another job later than they expected and his cell phone had died. By the time they got here, a large portion of the apartment

Patricia S. | Huntington, NY

(Reviewed on 09/04/2021)

Brandy B. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Hard working respectful gentleme

DEBORAH W. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

Richard Z. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 08/27/2021)

Scott and Tim were of great help

BISHNU D. | BEREA, OH

(Reviewed on 08/22/2021)

Texting was better communication than calling, voicemail was full.

Yolanda C. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

Quick and efficient. Tim and Johnny made our move so much easier

Elizabeth S. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 08/09/2021)

The team arrived early, got to work right away, finished everything within the time booked and were very professional and personable! They came with all their own equipment and are clearly very experienced. Highly recommend Papa Bear Movers!

Adam M. | Fort Mill, SC

(Reviewed on 08/09/2021)

Called ahead, communicated well, on time, prepared, equipped. Would use again and highly recommend Papa Bear movers to all!!

Carlos W. | Waxhaw, NC

(Reviewed on 07/31/2021)

I booked on short notice. They came right on time. Were fast and efficient. Would recommend them!

Dena R. | Waxhaw, NC

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Tim and Scott did a fantastic job! I am in the retail industry and I know good service when I see it. The guys were professional and courteous. They work hard, highly recommend them.

Juan O. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 07/22/2021)