Customer Reviews for Keep It Moving

susan s. | west allis, WI

(Reviewed on 09/02/2021)

Janice S. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Michael & Amore were prompt and professional. We appreciated their great service. Super helpful!

Debra M. | Fox Point, WI

(Reviewed on 08/30/2021)

Alexandra B. | Mequon, WI

(Reviewed on 08/27/2021)

This was an awful experience and I have hundreds of dollars in damaged furniture. Save your money and choose someone else.

Brody B. | Greenfield, WI

(Reviewed on 08/22/2021)

Great experience! The guys showed up on time, did everything I asked of them (no unreasonable requests of course!) and did it quickly and efficiently!

Leigh P. | Wauwatosa, WI

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

Corrine S. | Oskaloosa, IA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

I recommend 'Keep It Moving." I had a small job BUT I was only able to give Mike 2 day's notice AND it was a lot of parties to schedule so I gave him a lot of details. So, I submitted order online Wed, talked to Mike on Thursday and did the move on Saturday. Mike was on time, efficient, kept in con

Margaret C. | SEATTLE, WA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

Absolutely fantastic job! I would definitely recommended these movers. The guys were great. Hardworking and professional. A+++

Nathan D. | Wauwatosa, WI

(Reviewed on 08/14/2021)

Amazing, perfect loading, just sit and relax, they know how to load your truck. No damage, everything reached perfectly. Very cooperative, very efficient time wise, they’re constantly busy and finish work in 2 hours. They are very cooperative, and easy to work with. I’m very pleased and relaxed, eve

Riaz S. | Greendale, WI

(Reviewed on 08/13/2021)

Patrick W. | fort wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 08/13/2021)

Absolutely saved me. Literally couldn't have done it without them.

Aaron H. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 08/10/2021)