Customer Reviews for The Muscle Helpers LLC

Wonderful guys, suge a huge help!

Eric P. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

Emily A. | Loudonville, NY

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

Absolutely amazing experience. Would definitely hire again. Don’t hesitate to hire these guys. Very professional and polite. Thank you for making our move today less stressful.

Amy F. | Bethel Park, PA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

Chad and Orlando were very prompt and professional. They had everything out of the truck and into the house much faster than I anticipated while still taling great care with the fragile pieces. They even offered to help rearrange some furniture if needed!

Claire W. | Vestal, NY

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

The team was amazing and so efficient—we are so grateful we chose this company!

Anna H. | Quakertown, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

The guys were 10 out of 10. Arrived early, worked fast, and really took the time to make sure the truck was packed perfectly and nothing gets damaged. I originally scheduled my load and unloads on different days but they helped me out and did them both on the same day. Don’t hesitate and book these guys. You have nothing to worry about and will be super satisfied.

Tim R. | Jefferson Borough, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

The guys were 10 out of 10. Arrived early, worked fast, and really took the time to make sure the truck was packed perfectly and nothing gets damaged. I originally scheduled my load and unloads on different days but they helped me out and did them both on the same day. Don’t hesitate and book these guys. You have nothing to worry about and will be super satisfied.

Tim R. | Jefferson Borough, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

What a great team. They went well beyond our expectations. Super responsive and extremely courteous. Just an outstanding experience. Highly recommend!

Stephen C. | Cranberry Township, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Fantastic job! Would hire them again and highly recommend them.

Valentina J. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

The Muscle Movers were a huge help! We are so glad we booked them to help unload. They showed up on time and got everything unloaded in under an hour. They were careful not to damage anything and made sure to keep it everything where it needed to go. We highly recommend them for your move!

Samantha W. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Anthony D. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

They went above and beyond. Thank you so much!

Baylie L. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)