Customer Reviews for Elite Movers

Jose B. | San Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Excellent communication during scheduling process and while doing the job - highly recommend these guys!

Eryn W. | Yuba City, CA

(Reviewed on 02/13/2021)

Anne E. | San Mateo, CA

(Reviewed on 02/13/2021)

My previously scheduled movers never showed up, so I was left with a rented truck full of my furniture and belongings late on a Saturday afternoon. I got ahold of Elite Movers and they were there in a hour and hustled to get the job done. So grateful for them!!! Professional, efficient, courteous, k

Kaitlyn L. | Modesto, CA

(Reviewed on 02/01/2021)

Excellent service by Jared with great communication to set up. We had two awesome, strong, and nice guys that did the move - they were super speedy (running at times!). Would hire back in a second! Thanks guys!

Patricia E. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/29/2021)

Christiana L. | Vacaville, CA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

Jared was very professional - he and his associate, Brandon arrived ON TIME and were ready to start right away. Communication was great, and they moved very quickly. Would definitely recommend them and use them again!

Jeena C. | berkeley, CA

(Reviewed on 11/09/2020)

They took this job on at the last minute when my originally scheduled movers never responded to my phone calls. They were careful with our belongings and did the job fast.

Jennifer R. | Fairfield, CA

(Reviewed on 11/03/2020)

Tamsie I. | Caldwell, ID

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

Thank you guys!!

Lily C. | San Rafael, CA

(Reviewed on 10/31/2020)

DO NOT USE or believe their reviews. They destroyed my new sectional and 6 dining room chairs. I had 24 cloths to cover things and also had 3 HUGE things of bubble wrap to cover any chair legs or anything else needing covering. They lied said “don’t worry about anything, we got it” even after I firs

Loretta C. | Sausalito, CA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2020)

victoria k. | San-Francisco, CA

(Reviewed on 10/19/2020)