Customer Reviews for Better Call Sal

They were very helpful and efficient.

Elijah K. | Plainsboro, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/05/2024)

Crystal R. | Princeton, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/01/2024)

Nathan B. | Hummelstown, PA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2024)

Keep up the good work!

Gabriel S. | Linden, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/28/2024)

Sals team were professional and took great care of our belongings. They did a great job and we are very happy with their services. Would recommend them to everyone who is looking for helper services.

Aayushi S. | Bound Brook, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/28/2024)

These guys are the best, we couldn't have gotten everything done on time without them! Super helpful and knowledgeable and cared about our stuff. Definitely the best movers in central Jersey.

Genevieve H. | Highland Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/27/2024)

Extremely happy with the service they provided for me and my family. Hope to use them again when needed!! They were professional, courteous, friendly, funny, and were able to get all the heavy stuff done and more in the 3 hours I had their services. Definitely recommended to anyone who needs help with moving.

Michelle B. | Edison, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/22/2024)

Syed A. | West long branch, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

OMG!!! These guys were awesome. They were fast, efficient, professional, extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Sal is terrific. I had to move my mom and it was a disaster but Sal and his crew got in there and worked with me and we knocked it out in the allotted time. You will not go wrong selecting this company. I will be referring them to whomever I know is moving because they are excellent.

ERYCKA P. | Rahway, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

Better Call Sal did a great job unloading our truck and getting everything into our house efficiently.

Jeremy K. | Edison, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Amazing work, great loading job! very friendly too.

Patrick K. | Milford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Keerthi Vasan V. | Fords, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)