Customer Reviews for 3 Peaks Moving Co

nice service, came on time, effecient, follow directions. will use again

Flatrate L. | Bronx, NY

(Reviewed on 09/24/2022)

Two-wheeler left greasy marks on light tan vinyl. May have picked up from parking lot since they couldn't get close to sidewalk. U-box was bolted and they had to go get tools to unbolt it delaying delivery time further.

BarbaraJ T. | KANSAS CITY, MO

(Reviewed on 09/18/2022)

Very professional and experienced movers!!!!

Tim H. | Idaho Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 09/07/2022)

Tyler K. | Twin Falls, ID

(Reviewed on 08/28/2022)

They said didn't want to move furniture only boxes upon arriving (we rented two 26' trucks). We told them we needed the furniture first, so they loosely packed the truck with gaps and low stack then closed the door. We reached out to their manager, he said they would not stack furniture without blankets. I ran out to rent them even though none of this was communicated and we provided 20+ blankets prior. Then they shut the truck door again. We discovered they only put a wall of boxes for the illusion it was full, but the center of the truck dipped down low still. They took 1hr 45 min for the 1 hour trip to unload. The manager helped them unload and 3 times I was promised the washer and dryer would be brought into the house because we have medical conditions. They were left in the garage. They broke our 1 year old reclining RC Wiley leather reclining sofa. We have text and tried calling Tory and he has refused to call us back. Would not recommend. Unprofessional

Cynthia H. | Pocatello, ID

(Reviewed on 08/27/2022)

Very polite and respectful of our property. That were hard workers!!

Jill H. | Victor, ID

(Reviewed on 08/25/2022)

The young men who came to help were hard workers, and very professional and polite. They were efficient and knew how to load the truck just right to fit everything in. I would definitely recommend 3 Peaks Moving to others and I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.

KarenA S. | Helotes, TX

(Reviewed on 08/18/2022)

The workers did an excellent job!! Very polite and respectful. Hard workers!!

Jill H. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 08/18/2022)

Tori and Daniel showed up early and went straight to work. They were friendly, professional, handled everything with the utmost care and happily helped with any concerns I had. Up three flights of stairs, and they were just great people. If you need help moving, these are the ones to call. I can't

Michael N. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2022)

Sila T. | Rexburg, ID

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

Courteous and careful crew. Will use again.

Ralph L. | Kent, WA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

On time, efficient and hard workers. Came with what was needed and did an awesome job. Would definitely hire again and recommend them to friends and family.

Matt H. | Shelley, ID

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)