Customer Reviews for Gold Star Movers

The movers were punctual, hardworking and fast- basically everything you could want in a mover. Thank you very much and I would recommend these movers to anyone!

Renat M. | Thornhill, ON

(Reviewed on 01/30/2023)

Extremely efficient and familiar with moving. We got more help than we anticipated, which is a great thing! A 3 hour job turned to 2 hours. We had a hassle free move in, which is the best thing you can ask or pay for. Highly recommended and will continue to use in the future!

Francis Carlo R. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 01/22/2023)

This is my second time hiring Gold Star Movers. Their staff is exceptional in every way from the pre- moving communication with Viktoria to move-day experience with the two gentlemen. Aside from being punctual, attentive and professional, the gentlemen who perform the moves are the most pleasant people to work with. Dimitri and Dimitri are made the process completely stress-free. Wholeheartedly recommend Gold Star!

Buyu L. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 01/15/2023)

Mahmooda B. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 01/09/2023)

Punctual; professional and quick during our move. Everything ended up where we wanted it to. Recommend this company for your move.

Kendra C. | Kingston, ON

(Reviewed on 01/06/2023)

Dragomir and partner were excellent

William F. | St Catharines, ON

(Reviewed on 12/28/2022)

Dragomir and partner were excellent

William F. | St Catharines, ON

(Reviewed on 12/28/2022)

We had booked an unloading service from them and we are extremely satisfied with the service provided. the movers were friendly and completed the job without causing any damages. They also went as far as rolling out their own protective carpets to prevent damage. I would certainly choose them again!

Sridhar M. | Oakville, ON

(Reviewed on 12/22/2022)

PAMELA B. | TORONTO, ON

(Reviewed on 12/16/2022)

Michael C. | Dundas, ON

(Reviewed on 12/09/2022)

Great experience, would recommend!

Bernice C. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 12/05/2022)

Truly amazing. I was worried about hiring moving services after hearing so many bad stories about other moving companies. Everything went fast and smoothly.

Nikita D. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 11/13/2022)