Customer Reviews for Affordago Moving, LLC.

A few of our items ended up broken from how things were placed on top of each other.

Jill M. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

They were the best, and helpful. They were also so kind and friendly.

Saro S. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

Dalane T. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

The Men showed up on time and did a great job!!!

Joseph R. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Went fine until the end. I was in the house at the end of the load. I came out after they were done and it looked like they had just thrown some things on top. For example; they put a 40lb hose roller on top of a wicker chair with a cushion without putting down a moving blanket. Nothing was damaged

Randy V. | Kansas City, Mo

(Reviewed on 06/29/2020)

Joseph W. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/16/2020)

There was some jewelry and IPad left on one of the pieces of furniture. After everything was loaded on truck we couldn’t find the items. We hope that it as simply put in one of the drawers and it was. It would have been better if the guys would have asked or told us what they did with the items v

Joe W. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)

Booked 2 movers - 5 showed up. Sounds awesome, right? Wrong. I really wanted to like these movers, but they were very obviously more concerned with getting everything out of the truck as quickly as possible than they were with being mindful of our valuables. As we were unpacking and moving things a

Audrey C. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 06/06/2020)

I will definitely be using this company again in the future.

Tamara S. | Lee's Summit, MO

(Reviewed on 06/04/2020)

The guys did a fantastic job! They followed instructions and were polite! Couldn’t have gotten everything done without their help!

Christopher P. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Absolutely amazing! The crew was fast and helped with all the needs that I had. They even showed up with extra people to help the move the process on faster.

MARQISHIA D. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

Willem V. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)