Customer Reviews for Quick Qualified Movers

quick, friendly and hard workers. They went above and beyond expectations and disassembled then reassembled our desk table legs to get it into the office

David P. | London, OH

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Great Guys! Hard working! Would recommend to anyone and will definitely use again.

Brian H. | Elizabethtown, KY

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

Megan S. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

Movers were on time and showed up to get some work done. The were very professional and took pride in their work. They were very efficient which allowed the work to be completed before the three hours were used. Would 100 percent use again in the future.

Mark B. | Marion, IA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

Lawrence and his 2 assistance were beyond awesome. If I could give for then 5 stars I would. Kind, careful and very considerate of everything they moved for us. Thank you again.

kelly t. | hiawatha, IA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

They were fast, professional, and fit more than I thought possible in the box. Amazing movers!

Sarah K. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

They were so fast and kind. They did it in half the time we expected!!

Renata T. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

The unloading crew of four guys unloaded a 26 foot truck into a 2nd floor 3 bedroom apartment in under 2 hours. One of the hardest working crews I've seen. Definitely using this company again when I move into my house.

Nathan D. | Bellevue, NE

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Lawrence & team 5 STAR , excellent, reliable and trust worthy!

Vamsidhar A. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2024)

Very friendly, accommodating to any requests we had. Excellent job in loading so that everything fit. I would use them again, and highly recommend them.

Andrea R. | North-Liberty, IA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

SEAN R. | Coralville, IA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

They moved the heavy pieces like they were pillows. Very professional and enjoyable.

Dale E. | Spring Valley, OH

(Reviewed on 05/23/2024)