Customer Reviews for All Star Asap Movers

Great job!!

Debra M. | Arlington, TN

(Reviewed on 10/26/2020)

Work completed very quick and neat. Took care with packing.

Dorothy S. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 10/18/2020)

This company is a scam.Keneth Jackson is the name he uses There is no Allstar Asap Moving Company.They changed the name to All Star Movers I actually spoke with this crook on today about my refund for work that was never done he hung up in my face.I went to the address listed for this new company Al

Victoria S. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 10/07/2020)

They did a wonderful job. They were friendly and respectful and loaded my uhaul very securely.

Kimbery M. | Arlington, TN

(Reviewed on 09/13/2020)

Matisyahu H. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

Kenneth did a great job, the first two movers got into a car accident coming to the my location and after speaking with Kenneth he came out himself with an additional mover and got me all loaded up and unloaded. I’ve used this company before and they’ve always come through with satisfaction. Profess

BOUNSOU S. | TUPELO, MS

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

While it was unfortunate that the originally scheduled crew had a car accident on the way to my job, the coordinator called me and told me that he was coming out with another guy (who wasn't scheduled to work that day) to do my job and that they'd be a few minutes late. Loved being kept up to date.

Paul B. | Janesville, WI

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Forgot toll cause more time to move and I have to pay 1 hr more

Hirdesh S. | Collierville, TN

(Reviewed on 08/10/2020)

Be sure to call and check on your services. I booked them at 11:30 and they didn’t show up until after 5. Great job otherwise.

Brandon S. | Olive Branch, MS

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

The two gentlemen were prompt and courteous. The gentleman treated my furniture as if it were their own. Even though my furniture is in very fancy they took care to load it carefully into the truck without damaging any of the pieces. They were quick and did a great job. In fact, they took extra car

Jamie Z. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

Young men introduced themselves and went to work on loading the u boxes. They did a good job, considering that my partner and I were not completely prepared and kept changing decisions previously made. Thank you.

Erik F. | Shelby County, TN

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

The two guys that came out were all about getting it done! We had a difficult situation as we were pulling stuff from two apartments, going back and forth from a storage unit. It was a pain. And to top it off- it was hot as h3ll! Great attitude- great service! Will use again when time comes to get t

Amanda S. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)