Customer Reviews for Visionary Movers

Casey and JT were awesome movers, very careful with our stuff, and fun to work with. I will specifically be using them again, no doubt. sb

Scott B. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 08/24/2021)

Had a fantastic experience with Visionary Movers! They were willing to be flexible with me when I booked the wrong u-haul vehicle and agreed to push my move by a day while I figured out the vehicle situation. Will definitely be using them again for future moves!

Melissa B. | Arlington, TX

(Reviewed on 08/10/2021)

Great help!

Tyrone C. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2021)

Extremely efficient, did amazing work, went above and beyond.

Lee H. | Lafayette, IN

(Reviewed on 07/30/2021)

Best movers, really professional, they will go an extra mile to ensure the work is done to your satisfaction

Ankit T. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

Nicholas and Casey were fantastic movers and did us a great job. I plan to hire them again (but would advise they bring gloves for the hot woodworking equipment). :)

Scott B. | Overland Park, KS

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

They were Great. We did get a text the day before/phone call to set up the time. They were polite, got right to work, worked well together and no issues. Would hire them again.

Russell S. | conyers, GA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

Lynn C. | Woodstock, GA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

The guys were extremely nice and friendly.

Nancy G. | Stone Mountain, GA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

These guys were wonderful!! Couldn’t recommend them enough!

KIMBERLY L. | Bristol, TN

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

Sasha K. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2021)

Great job! Large heavy pieces moved with care and ease. Positive experience throughout the entire move. Highly recommend these guys!

Lloyd d. | Santa Rosa beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/22/2021)