Customer Reviews for Hp And Sons, LLC.

Jonathan B. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

The guys were prompt, courteous and great at packing the truck. We were able to move more then expected. We really appreciated their job.

LORI E. | West Lafayette, IN

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Outstanding performance! Highly recommend! Thoughtful, courteous and professional A+++

Sandra F. | Walkerton, IN

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

There were a few hiccups during the packing but the owner kept us informed. Because of 5 different loaders during our job, things got loaded into the uhaul that was not supposed to go. Loading a truck is a puzzle game but there were a few broken items and some collapsed boxes. We had to unload in

Dana W. | West Lafayette, IN

(Reviewed on 10/14/2019)

I highly recommend HP and Sons for your moving needs. They are very professional. They took great care of my heavy wood furniture and all of my belongings. Their communication and team work were superior. Mark, the owner, helped on one job and was great at coaching his team. Johnny was a lead on tw

Tara N. | Lafayette, IN

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Mark & Marvell were both awesome for our move. They were willing to do as much as we needed in their time slot I booked them for. We even asked for an extra hour from them and they were good with that too. We would definitely recommend these guys for moving help!

Penny D. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)

After my original movers cancelled on me, I needed same day service. HP and sons filed in and were awesome! They showed up on time, were efficient, and professional. I will definitely refer them.

Everetta G. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

They were fast, efficient, and courteous. We will definitely be calling them to help us again!!

Sheila W. | Delphi, In

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Julio C. | Davenport, FL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

hp and sons were amazing! we worked with johnny and mark and they were fantastic - they unloaded my truck exactly as i needed and loaded everything into the storage unit, taking great care to stack all my items carefully and gently. they also put some items back into the truck (part of the truckload

Katherine D. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Mark and Josh worked efficiently and fast. I will definitely hire them again.

Rochell D. | Wichita, KS

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

We used Hp and Sons, LLC for a move from one second floor apartment to another second floor apartment. It was one of the hottest days of the summer. Our movers were still cheerful, polite and professional. They worked so hard we were asking them to slow down due to the heat. We were very happy w

Joyce O. | WHEATON, IL

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)