Customer Reviews for Southern Maine Movers

GREAT GUYS

Radmila M. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2023)

You guys are absolutely incredible.

Coreyasdf R. | Bucksport, ME

(Reviewed on 09/01/2023)

Rachael S. | Visalia, CA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2023)

These gentlemen cut my moving time in half. Couldn't recommend them more. The next time I move, I will be contacting them. I've had movers once before and it is not even comparable to what these guys did. Everything was loaded properly, handled gently, and secured well. 10 out of 10

Nicholas W. | Bangor, ME

(Reviewed on 05/01/2023)

Lanette H. | Holly Ridge, NC

(Reviewed on 04/23/2023)

SMM did a great job loading my storage pod. They are friendly & professional from the first communication to the last. The movers worked quickly and carefully to fit everything in. I'm very pleased with their work.

Laura S. | Brunswick, ME

(Reviewed on 04/17/2023)

I had a bad experience with last movers but these guys renewed my faith. They were quick and didn't waste time. Very professional and strong. I will definitely use them again and recommend them.

Christine P. | Poland, ME

(Reviewed on 04/01/2023)

Southern Maine Movers were great Coordinated with my schedule and even changed days for me On time and quick to unload They were keen to ensure large and heavy items were placed exactly where I wanted them Would recommend to a friend Thank you

Emily J. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 03/31/2023)

Leslie E. | BIDDEFORD, ME

(Reviewed on 03/02/2023)

Southern Maine Movers was excellent. The crew was friendly, professional, and very efficient. I was concerned that all of my belongings would not fit into the U-Haul trailer we had rented. The crew somehow made everything fit with room to spare. Communication with Mike was also excellent. He was very responsive. I would gladly hire Southern Maine Movers again and highly recommend them.

Jeffrey P. | Portland, ME

(Reviewed on 01/24/2023)

Excellent service, would strongly recommend.

Brian C. | Scarborough, ME

(Reviewed on 01/22/2023)

Both Darryl and Steve (i think Steve his name) are really professional and they know what they are doing. Such an amazing team and Mile he was always in touch since beginning till end of contract. Great team and nice job. Already Tipped the helpers so Not doing here on this page . Thanks for u derstanding . Thank you.

Vamshi V. | Scarborough, ME

(Reviewed on 01/19/2023)