Customer Reviews for A&B moving LCC

They were efficient & knew exactly how to load the truck with no issues. They came prepared to work, came early to assess the job at hand & were able to complete it within the time allotted. They are hardworking and we are glad that we chose their company, totally recommend!!!!

ANN MARIA J. | DELAND, FL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Alex and his partner were available and at the job site before we arrived. Very prompt and ready to evaluate everything that we needed in our move. We had many challenges coming from an office and placing files into a storage unit and then taking our office files, boxes and furniture into our home.

Judy F. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Alex and Sergio were very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the help!

Christopher E. | Pensacola, FL

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Alex was awesome and they were so fast. 100% satisfied and would use again and highly recommend!!

David S. | Wilson, NC

(Reviewed on 07/03/2019)

They were very flexible when uhaul screwed up my delivery; they arrived right when they said they would, and were very fast and efficient.

Jennifer C. | Salt Lake City, UT

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

I had truck issue with my Uhaul so I was late for my move. The movers and I kept in contact until I was able to arrive. They were polite and unloaded my truck quickly and efficiently. No sass or attitude for my being so late. They made my very stressful day considerably less stressful. Thank y

Paul H. | Evansville, IN

(Reviewed on 06/17/2019)

Amazing help!! They helped coordinate our very messy and unorganized move to make it much more smooth and efficient.

Jim N. | FL, FL

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Carlos and Alex were so professional, pleasant, quick, and willing to work hard and smile. We would hire them again anytime.

Heidi M. | Beaufort, SC

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

Alex and his helper were very hard workers and knowledgeable on how to pack the storage unit. Both were very polite, I would highly recommend A&B Moving LLC.

Paul P. | Tavares, FL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

Great communicating arrival on such a short notice request. Friendly, quick and efficient. Definitely recommend!

Dennis J. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 05/28/2019)

Both Alejandro and Carlos were well-mannered and courteous and efficient and really hard-working!!! Very happy that we used your services!

Daniel M. | Wildwood, SC

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

The Owner was accommodating and professional! Worked exceptionally fast & careful handling of our household goods!!! A+

Adelina M L. | St Cloud, FL

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)