Customer Reviews for Luna Moves You

We chose Luna Moves You because their name suggested friendliness, caring, and personality. As it turned out - they delivered that and so much more! Carina and Andrew worked with us in caring detail on our particular moving situation, graciously changing the plans as needed with clear, friendly demeanor via phone and text. Then the moving team of Ibraham, Luis, and Marcus were excellent at communicating during move day, giving status updates the whole time. They packed our items in a transfer truck with skill, and worked carefully and tirelessly on a hot day to get our items home with care. Will recommend Luna Moves You to anyone in LA!

Joel W. | PORTLAND, OR

(Reviewed on 08/18/2022)

Ibrahim {has superhuman strength} and James were fantastic! They showed up early and work quickly and steady. They were very careful with our breakable antiques, packed and strapped our heavy items, and offer smart suggestions. Ibrahim and James were super nice, polite, respectful, and professional.

Kent L. | Long Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 08/10/2022)

I want to give a shout-out to Ibrahim and James, who did an excellent job and carefully moved all our stuff. Cross-state moving is extremely stressful, and there is a lot of uncertainty. But they totally understood and worked things out for us. The moving crew was there and supported us emotionally

MENGJUNG Y. | DeKalb, IL

(Reviewed on 08/09/2022)

Ibrahim and Marcus were awesome! Fast and efficient. I had a couch that was so big, I had to move over my balcony, Marcus moved the couch onto the ledge, and Ibrahim went down and carried the couch over his shoulder by himself! I would definitely recommend Luna Moves You to a friend.

Geoff M. | Thousand Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Helpful and accommodating movers. They were very understanding when our move didn’t go as planned.

Kimberly S. | Cathedral City, CA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Ibrahim and Marcus were AWESOME!!!

Lorraine S. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Daniel N. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Great professional crew. Made moving so easy.

Gil L. | Highland, CA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

On time and efficient

Robin B. | Rancho Mirage, CA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

Abraham and James were very professional. They showed up at the time we agreed to. They communicated very well. Did a great job of moving our home from the Uhaul to the house. I would recommend them to anyone that needs some help moving.

Aaron F. | Riverside, CA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2022)

These guys were great and especially at a last moment notice to find help to move in after traveling 13 hours. Andrew responded quickly by calling and setting his team up to help me within a couple of hours. Special shout out to Ibrahim and Gio as they were the most professional and courteous team

Alan H. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 07/10/2022)

Ibraham and his partner were INCREDIBLE! Professional, Kind, helpful, informative and carried a great conversation with my dad! I only want to work with them! Amazing job!

Danielle C. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)