Customer Reviews for Best Men Moving

I been using Moving Help for long time great service , BEST MOVING HELP did an awesome job and was very careful and respectful . Keep the good job up !!!!!!!!! 10 stars

Admin r. | brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

Stephanie D. | Hudson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Excellent!

Moataz A. | Royal Plm bch, FL

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

Travis and Nate, God Bless you both for moving all of our stuff and making it easy.

Moataz A. | Royal Plm bch, FL

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Lynette H. | Everglades city, Fl

(Reviewed on 03/19/2019)

Could not ask for a better service. Booked only one day before and had excellent communication. Showed up early and did everything we asked. Highly recommend!

Joshua N. | Boca Raton, FL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2018)

Very mindful and worked quickly

Alec H. | Saint Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 07/31/2018)

They showed up (last minute booking after one mover didn’t show up) which was the first plus. They were efficient and did a great job of finishing within the two hours. I will be contacting them directly the next time I move.

Jennifer H. | Homestead, FL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2018)

Travis and Nate were the best. I can actually say they made my moving day fun and relaxing. Best company in South Florida for sure!

Elizabeth S. | Boca Raton, FL

(Reviewed on 07/29/2018)

Very professional. Would definitely use them again.

John G. | Palm Beach Gardens, FL

(Reviewed on 07/21/2018)

I felt that the movers were more concerned about the payment code instead of providing the service I needed. I moved to south Florida with my company paying the for all moving expenses, yet I was frustrated with being asked multiple times for the account dateils because the mover delete the email wi

Michael M. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2018)

Both the movers did an amazing job and the got the work done at record pace

Srinivas D. | Miami, Fl

(Reviewed on 07/03/2018)