Customer Reviews for A+Movers

Super polite and professional!!! Amazing!!!! Definitely recommend using them. Hassle free. Took the stress out of moving!

Ronald R. | Langdon, NH

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

Very efficient and flexible!

Ryan S. | Oakland, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/12/2022)

Shuo Y. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/11/2022)

Kirsten M. | Kendall Park, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)

Yunchao X. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

Can’t say enough good things about these movers! Everything was excellent and that includes the communication, the professionalism and the time it took for everything to be completed! Thank you so very much for making a very stressful time move along so smoothly!

Sylvia M. | Corona, CA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

George was great. Professional, Fast and Friendly.

Brian W. | Hackettstown, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/28/2022)

Great communication, very punctual, very professional, excellent service. Everyone should use their services. Has my highest recommendations.

Ashutosh G. | Murray, UT

(Reviewed on 05/22/2022)

Awesome team! Very professional. They made my move a really beautiful east experience. I will definitely use them again!!

Scarlett F. | Freehold, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/20/2022)

Elizabeth W. | Union Beach, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/14/2022)

They were punctual and very easy to work with. They moved me and my daughter (two separate residents) in the same day. Highly recommended!

Vivian B. | Plainfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/08/2022)

Very happy with the service provided

Stephen S. | Cranford, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/20/2022)