Customer Reviews for A+Movers

Alexander J. | Mendham, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

timo r. | sandy hook, ct

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

These guys great fast professional movers thanks on time

John K. | Mullica hill, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

great job. got there on time and finished early. Communicated early to schedule start time. Going to use again

timo r. | sandy hook, ct

(Reviewed on 07/19/2020)

They where the best!!! Work fast!!

Karisha J. | Montclair, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/06/2020)

George was fantastic! He and his assistant were on time, friendly, professional, and efficient. Our truck was packed perfectly. Not one thing moved during transport. A great experience overall!

Wendy N. | Boyds, MD

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Fantastic support. They took care of everything, kept it safe, and we were done faster than I expected. Would love to work together again in the future!

Corey L. | Staten Island, NY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2020)

George and Manuel worked diligently for six hours. They carefully wrapped and loaded all our furniture, and took care of neatly stacking all the boxes. Everything in the truck was very secure and I would highly recommend their services.

Paul H. | RIDGEWOOD, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Amazing job, awesome help! The guys were so professional, on time, and proactive, did not wait around for directions. Made our move so much easier and stress free, would 100% recommend them and use them again!

Kelly G. | Hoboken, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Fantastic, worked very quick, nothing scratched or damaged. Arrived on time and excellent communication!

Gregory S. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

The 2 guys were great. Will request this company in November when need uhaul packed up again

marcy g. | Millstone Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

This is the second time I used this service. The gentleman sent were on time and worked efficiently. They were finished ahead of schedule with the unpacking of my storage unit which gave me ample time to make it to my next appointment.

Tamra R A. | Nutley, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)