Customer Reviews for A+Movers

George and Manuel worked diligently for six hours. They carefully wrapped and loaded all our furniture, and took care of neatly stacking all the boxes. Everything in the truck was very secure and I would highly recommend their services.

Paul H. | RIDGEWOOD, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Amazing job, awesome help! The guys were so professional, on time, and proactive, did not wait around for directions. Made our move so much easier and stress free, would 100% recommend them and use them again!

Kelly G. | Hoboken, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Fantastic, worked very quick, nothing scratched or damaged. Arrived on time and excellent communication!

Gregory S. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

The 2 guys were great. Will request this company in November when need uhaul packed up again

marcy g. | Millstone Township, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/25/2019)

This is the second time I used this service. The gentleman sent were on time and worked efficiently. They were finished ahead of schedule with the unpacking of my storage unit which gave me ample time to make it to my next appointment.

Tamra R A. | Nutley, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

The two gentlemen were pleasant and efficient how they unloaded and packed my storage unit. I’m going to use their service again. It was well worth the money I paid.

Tamra A. | Nutley, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

Professional, friendly, efficient

john m. | east windsor, NJ

(Reviewed on 03/24/2019)

Perfect job in every case, incredible communication. I will recommend them to everybody.

Valbona B. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 01/27/2019)

The two guys that helped my move were incredible! Both were super friendly, worked their butts off, handled my furniture & items with care, and I couldn't have moved without the help. Pricing for the Uhaul & these 2 movers were far less than the moving quotes I received in comparison. Fantastic e

Brian C. | Westbury, NY

(Reviewed on 01/22/2019)

Great experience. Very professional and efficient movers. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the great help!

Colleen L. | Garfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/17/2018)

Service was great!

Kevin J. | Glen Ridge, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/10/2018)

Great crew, professional, courteous and fast

Michele R. | Randolph, NJ

(Reviewed on 10/13/2018)