Customer Reviews for Big Stuff Movers

Big Stuff movers really stepped up for me. Even though I had messed up on the moving date while setting it up on line, they were flexible enough on a Monday morning to rearrange their schedule and help me out in such short notice. I was very appreciate of that effort and flexibility!

Jim J. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Sophia C. | Corpus Christi, TX

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

At first, these guys appeared to be quite pleasant and helpful. We carefully explained which items were fragile (ALL of these boxes were marked clearly with FRAGILE stickers) and asked them to not stack heavy items on them. When we were unloading, there were numerous CRUSHED - Fragile boxes on the

Susan P. | Tomball, TX

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

The movers walked off the job after an hour and half on a four hour job without indicating they were leaving, they only loaded a few items and those were only to about half high in the truck, and stayed on there cells most of the morning-every time I went into the house and came back expectantly, th

Nancy Logan J. | League City, TX

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

Well they used the slipcover off my sofa instead of moving blankets to cover my game table, had to use my extension cord to tie my items in, scratched my refrigerator because they didn’t want to take the doors off to get it through the door. All in all, their service was pretty awful

Jessica P. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

The crew arrived on time, worked hard and packed everything to our complete satisfaction.

Sharon B. | Huffman, TX

(Reviewed on 10/11/2019)

On time very efficient courteous new what they were doing will use them again and highly recommend them!!!

Lucy C. | Orange Grove, TX

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Very nice and completed the job in a reasonable time! A+++++++++++

Tram N. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 09/25/2019)

Extremely fast and efficient!

Clayton H. | Mascoutah, IL

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

These guys were awesome. So calming when I was worried about things fitting into my storage unit. They had the ability to load a 20' uhaul load into a 10' storage unit. AMAZING!!!!

Barbara B. | Macomb, IL

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

I was running a bit behind - Joe and Brandon stayed in communication, arrived on time and helped me get done in time. Great!

Jason T. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Excellent job! Fast work and careful. Definitely will use them again!

Aneece H. | Corpus Christi, TX

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)