Customer Reviews for Big Stuff Movers

Thank you so much!!!!

Scott H. | Cypress, TX

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

They were awesome! On time, finished early and did a tremendous job. We highly recommend them and will use them again...

Tom W. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Lisa E. | Lexington, SC

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

They were AWESOME, and very helpful but above that they were very kind!! Moving can be stressful and we appreciated their thoughtfulness!

Teresa S. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Great communication! Arrived on time and finished early. Great and hard workers. No complaints and would recommend.

Blake B. | Round Rock, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

The 2 man team ended up 30 minutes late but let me know ahead of time. They completed unloading a three bedroom house in 2 hours with a coue minutes to spare and help install the washer a dryer. The crew had excellent communication as they were bringing items in and took care not damage anything.

Jason B. | McAllen, TX

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Austin H. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Excellent service. They arrived a little early with their own dollies. All work was completed as requested. Thank you.

TIMOTHY W. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Arrived on time and were efficient, courteous, and professional.

Marianne P. | Bellville, TX

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Very fast and organized.

Michelle D. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

I requested 2 helpers and both arrived to the location ahead of the schedule and both of them were really gentlemen and true professional. I would really recommend this company for any moves.

Nagaraj K. | Katy, tx

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

The guys could not have been nicer or more patient with all the chaos at my old house! They were absolutely wonderful! Highly recommended!!

Nikki E. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)