Customer Reviews for Tabariks'

Excellent service! Excellent communication throughout (when they would arrive, when they were on the way, etc.). They made sure we knew how to open the U-Haul Box, set the pins, arrange the tarp, etc... My driveway is steep (and broken); they made sure to secure the Box with extra rocks as blocks to make sure there was no chance of it rolling off. Super friendly and professional!

Criss F. | North Richland Hills, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2022)

Santhakumar A. | Arlington Heights, IL

(Reviewed on 09/20/2022)

Mariann A. | Doral, FL

(Reviewed on 09/15/2022)

Mariann A. | Doral, FL

(Reviewed on 09/15/2022)

Tabariks moving did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend them. They were professional, fast and very helpful. They did an excellent job of communicating. I will definitely use them again for future moves.

Afton G. | Cow2eta, OK

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

I was disappointed with uhaul because while my company (Tabariks’) did a fabulous job in communication etc. We found the uhaul tarp and box was placed on backwards. The company had to return to uhaul and have it all (tarp included) turned around correctly. This was extremely inconvenient for me and

JaneJoan K. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

He did a great job!

Karen S. | Malvern, AR

(Reviewed on 08/04/2022)

Emerson B. | HILLSIDE, IL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Professional and efficient! Awesome service! Thank you very much for the help!

Feiyin W. | IRVING, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

Movers did a great job- they were communicative, efficient, and very friendly. Got my 1BR moved into a UHaul box in under two hours. Thanks Tabariks!

Emily M. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

The two guys from Tabarik's who helped me move out my belongings from my apartment into a Ubox were absolutely great. They were kind and professional and went above and beyond to take care of me and my stuff. They wrapped furniture in moving pads so that everything was well protected and they packed

Meredith V. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Super friendly team, great communication, and they worked fast! Highly recommended. I would absolutely hire them again.

Mikaela B. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)