Customer Reviews for Honey Do Movers

They are very professional, polite and took great care of my boxes and items!

Anna M. | portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/01/2024)

Edward and Christopher were outstanding! Arrived on time, extremely polite, professional, and very careful! Highly recommend!

MKendra M. | VANCOUVER, WA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2023)

They were very polite and professional. They handled my personal items with care.

Christian E. | Lacey, WA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2023)

I thought I might get some laborers but I got much better. They were professional movers who planned the work and solved problems. Of course they worked hard too. I was impressed with the careful loading which included padding and cushioning things so they did not get damaged in transit. After unloading there was no damage! Great job and a very friendly team.

Gregory P. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2023)

Edward and Dillon were amazing!!! Quick, efficient, and went beyond to help with other things as they were so fast! Tight curved stairway, not a mark!! Would hire again in a heartbeat!

Carolyn H. | Oregon City, OR

(Reviewed on 05/28/2023)

Awesome moving help!! I was very pleased and would recommend them. They called promptly to schedule and discuss the details of the move, after I booked their moving help through U-haul . The communication from them was fantastic throughout the whole process. The entire team was kind, friendly and respectful. They loaded my belongings quickly and carefully. I was very impressed!

Kristin T. | Gresham, OR

(Reviewed on 10/28/2022)

Michael K. | Battle Ground, WA

(Reviewed on 10/24/2022)

Professional, polite, and courteous. Would absolutely hire again.

Joseph T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 10/23/2022)

Impressed with the service, definitely recommend

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/26/2022)

My crew was excellent! They got it all done within the two hours. Very nice. Great feedback on packing and loading. Highly recommend!

Jessica F. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/16/2022)

Edward and his crew were professional, punctual, and polite. I had some special requests, and a time change that were handled promptly and were very accommodating. Truly, this has been the best experience with a moving company in the entirety of my life. I would not hesitate to refer them to any job.

Mike A. | CLARKESVILLE, GA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2022)

Great team of people

Collegeboxes A. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 08/29/2022)