Customer Reviews for Honey Do Movers

Awesome moving help!! I was very pleased and would recommend them. They called promptly to schedule and discuss the details of the move, after I booked their moving help through U-haul . The communication from them was fantastic throughout the whole process. The entire team was kind, friendly and respectful. They loaded my belongings quickly and carefully. I was very impressed!

Kristin T. | Gresham, OR

(Reviewed on 10/28/2022)

Michael K. | Battle Ground, WA

(Reviewed on 10/24/2022)

Professional, polite, and courteous. Would absolutely hire again.

Joseph T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 10/23/2022)

Impressed with the service, definitely recommend

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/26/2022)

My crew was excellent! They got it all done within the two hours. Very nice. Great feedback on packing and loading. Highly recommend!

Jessica F. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 09/16/2022)

Edward and his crew were professional, punctual, and polite. I had some special requests, and a time change that were handled promptly and were very accommodating. Truly, this has been the best experience with a moving company in the entirety of my life. I would not hesitate to refer them to any job.

Mike A. | CLARKESVILLE, GA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2022)

Great team of people

Collegeboxes A. | Tigard, OR

(Reviewed on 08/29/2022)

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/26/2022)

Hard working team, highly recommend

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/26/2022)

Very please with the service. I would recommend these guys for your move

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 08/19/2022)

The movers were running late due to a traffic incident and the company sent over an additional helper at no cost so that we could still get the work done within the allotted time. They were all super friendly and hardworking and fast! Great movers!!

Kathryn S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

Great company to work with - very flexible and communicative, even after I made changes to the original schedule.

Robert T. | Kingman, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)