Customer Reviews for Spirit Moving Co.

I am saving their number. Hands down the best I have dealt with ever. They were 10 minutes early. Professional, I couldn't have been any happier.

Earl P. | Rockwall, TX

(Reviewed on 05/13/2020)

The guys called to tell me they were on their way. My uhaul boxes arrived late to the storage unit, but the guys were so patient and understanding. The guys were pleasant, efficient, and hardworking. I appreciated their professionalism.

holly v. | Burleson, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

Great team. Very careful, yet fast.

Jesse H. | Lewisville, TX

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

Brandon M. | Queen Creek, AZ

(Reviewed on 03/11/2020)

Movers were great! Very helpful, courteous, did an all around excellent job. I'd give them 10 stars if I could ????????????

Helen G. | DeSoto, TX

(Reviewed on 02/27/2020)

Absolutely the best help ever! Very professional, very courteous, and extremely careful with all of our goods and never touch the wall!

Janet K. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 02/11/2020)

The two men were very professional and friendly. Educated us on proper way to move items. Fast and careful service with our furniture. Only took an hour to move the items we needed. Will use in the future!

Penny M. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 01/04/2020)

Daniel L. | Golden, CO

(Reviewed on 12/20/2019)

I was not completely packed when they arrived, and there were no complaints! They even helped me tape the last box! Very kind spirited guys, respectful, and efficient. I'd definitely hire them again!

MONICA P. | Richardson, TX

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

Kenny and Anthony were fantastic movers! Fast, funny and very professional. I will use them for all my future moves.

Irene C. | Haslet, TX

(Reviewed on 11/26/2019)

David L. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

Theresa M. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 11/07/2019)