Customer Reviews for Tick Tock Movers

Great Guys super fast

Maria M. | Laredo, TX

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

The guys called to say they were running behind due to a worker calling in sick but time was not an issue since this was just a move to make room for new flooring. They arrived at the new time exactly on schedule. Easy to talk to and got right to work. Did a good job and I plan to ask them to do the

W David M. | Pearland, TX

(Reviewed on 11/27/2020)

2nd time using TickTock. Always on time, courteous, and professional. Efficient. This time they helped me more than I initially planned. Gave me back time this weekend. Love these guys!

Michelle M. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 11/27/2020)

1 star for overall experience because of the lack of and miss communication. I was not sent a payment code until well after the job was completed also I was not informed that you would charge me $5.95 and hold it hostage until I sent a review, don't have any time for any of this, especially now!

Darlita F. | Walker, LA

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)

They sent the Hulk team out to help me unload a U-Haul. These guys were strong, professional and efficient. That truck was unloaded in no time. Very satisfied with the service I was provided. Highly recommended

Robert C. | West palm beach, FL

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

Great Job

eric o. | COHOES, NY

(Reviewed on 11/23/2020)

The guys were extremely helpful and did a great job

Zachary m. | Kingwood, TX

(Reviewed on 11/20/2020)

We have used them twice and they were amazing both times. Both polite and professional. Made sure we were happy with the results. I'd definitely use them again!

Morgan F. | Porter, TX

(Reviewed on 11/19/2020)

Natasha J. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 11/13/2020)

Jiarus M. | Stafford, TX

(Reviewed on 11/01/2020)

ERIC H. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 11/01/2020)

They were very nice guys and quick, but thorough. They made sure to be very careful when handling the furniture out of the old place and into the new. Definitely hard workers and they were on time! <3 Thank you guys!

Elizabeth R. | Crosby, TX

(Reviewed on 10/31/2020)