Customer Reviews for Tick Tock Movers

Great guys to do business with!!! Finished within the time I booked, fast yet careful with my belongings. Definitely recommend them and will use there services again.

DANIEL C. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

I scheduled this so last minute..the evening before I needed them. I received a a curtesy phone call early in the a.m the next day. It relieved so much of my anxiety. These guys were on time, professional and really hustled for me. .and I couldn’t be any more happier.

Georgina L. | New Braunfels, TX

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

The guys were fast, efficient and personable.

Shadia N. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Showed up on time, knew what ther were doing and got my things in the truck quickly and efficiently. Great job.

Valerie H. | Humble, TX

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Great service and customer service

Laryssa R. | Upper Merion Township, PA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

These guys did a great job for us . Showed up on time ..

William L. | Conroe, Tx

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Very nice guys, very helpful and efficient ??

Teresa T. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Wasted no time and got the job done.

Clifton W. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Amazing men! Got right to it and worked hard til EVERYTHING was loaded! I had rented 3doz furniture blankets from U-Haul and they wrapped my furniture in the truck for protection. TV and 2 large mirrors and everything else arrived 750 miles in great shape! Would definitely recommend Tick Tock ....

SUSAN G. | MADISON, FL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Showed up on time and worked hard the whole time.

Greg G. | Kingwood, TX

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Lee and his assistant are some awesome hardworking men. They loaded our furniture and boxes in 100 degree heat and crazy humidity, from an apartment on the third floor. They were fast and we had a hard time keeping up with last minute items for them to pack. We did not have time to disassemble a

Robert G. | Platte City, MO

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Fast, strong, and efficient. Moved everything in half the time I thought it would take, and we ended up getting more moved than planned. Also accommodated our fickle requests. Will definitely keep in mind next time we move.

Charles S. | HOUSTON, TX

(Reviewed on 09/13/2019)