Customer Reviews for Hauling Hubbies & Handymen LLC

Absolutely amazing! Rick and DJ were so fantastic! I’ve moved a lot over the past 12 years and have never had such a great experience with movers. They treated my furniture as if it were their own and took time to wrap it to keep it safe. Rick loaded everything on the a truck to make sure it all fit

Rosemarie E. | Kingsport, TN

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

Completely professional. I’m so happy. I always appreciate the high standards of Hauling Hubbies. Y’all are the best.

mark g. | Mount Pleasant, SC

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

I was sorely disappointed; they were not trained movers, nice guys that can move small items but not large furniture. My stuff was damaged.

Robert D. | Acworth, GA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)

Joseph N. | Lebanon, NH

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Very efficient and fast move in.

Taylor M. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Jacob S. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

Great movers. Would definitely use again.

Tim R. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Brad and & James were awesome! professional, prompt and knew what they were doing when it comes to moving and packing a truck! would recommend them to anyone.

Lori P. | Moncks Corner, SC

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Showed up early. Smiling and happy guys. They were very efficient. Everything was loaded in the truck with great care and professionalism.

mark g. | Mount Pleasant, SC

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Brad and James were fantastic !

Mark H. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

Mover was 2 1/2 hours late. I received no call from the company. I found out they’d be late only after informing them I had the truck early and was available. Unacceptable.

Patrick H. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Great job! They were fast, professional, and made our move much easier. I would definitely hire them again.

Tim M. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)