Customer Reviews for Hauling Hubbies & Handymen LLC

On time, efficient, friendly and considerate! The experience was exceptional.

Leah l. | Shelby, NC

(Reviewed on 07/06/2020)

Monica M. | Goose Creek, Sc

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Took 4.5 hours to move stuff out of a one story house (1700 sq ft), didn’t even finish and stressed us out that all of our stuff didn’t fit in a 26’ ft truck... because they left a big empty space in the middle. It’s probably because they were smoking weed while working. Do NOT recommend!!

Justin M. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 04/28/2020)

Heather B. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

Absolutely amazing! Rick and DJ were so fantastic! I’ve moved a lot over the past 12 years and have never had such a great experience with movers. They treated my furniture as if it were their own and took time to wrap it to keep it safe. Rick loaded everything on the a truck to make sure it all fit

Rosemarie E. | Kingsport, TN

(Reviewed on 12/05/2019)

Completely professional. I’m so happy. I always appreciate the high standards of Hauling Hubbies. Y’all are the best.

mark g. | Mount Pleasant, SC

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

I was sorely disappointed; they were not trained movers, nice guys that can move small items but not large furniture. My stuff was damaged.

Robert D. | Acworth, GA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2019)

Joseph N. | Lebanon, NH

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Very efficient and fast move in.

Taylor M. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Jacob S. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

Great movers. Would definitely use again.

Tim R. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Brad and & James were awesome! professional, prompt and knew what they were doing when it comes to moving and packing a truck! would recommend them to anyone.

Lori P. | Moncks Corner, SC

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)