Customer Reviews for UltraCare Moving and More

They were at least 6 hours late from the planned move time.

Ron S. | Galveston, TX

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

Very good and got the job done

Tim R. | Altus, OK

(Reviewed on 05/14/2021)

The movers were so kind and courteous and were willing to help us set up our furniture and get everything in the right spot. Highly recommend!

Dannie D. | Sedan, NM

(Reviewed on 05/09/2021)

Jennifer Jill M. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)

They were amazing! I requested help short notice and they responded quickly and arrived on time. They are hard working and know what they’re doing.

Jessica B. | Wichita Falls, TX

(Reviewed on 04/28/2021)

They did a great job and really eased a lot of stress with moving my apartment into Uboxes. I had some scheduling issues with Uhaul come up and they were so flexible to work with me in my schedule and make sure to be there when my boxes were delivered. They were professional and FAST. Absolutely wou

Allison W. | Norman, OK

(Reviewed on 04/27/2021)

JOHN D. | yukon, OK

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

Great moving service! Will definitely ask for help again in the future.

Shun-Nan W. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

Joel G. | clovis, NM

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

They were very polite and courteous. They had our stuff unloaded quickly and efficiently. They were excellent communicators and showed up right on time. I would highly recommend using them for any and all your moving help needs!

Mitchell S. | Huntington Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2021)

William P. | SAN ANTONIO, TX

(Reviewed on 04/24/2021)

Was a little late arriving but great job an additional box was needed but because of the late hour was unable to get the box until the following day this required scheduling another crew because the current crew had job scheduled for the next day.

Maurice T. | Biloxi, MS

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)