Customer Reviews for ANYTIME MOVING SERVICES AND ALBUQUERQUE APARTMENT MOVERS

Delanie R. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 09/09/2022)

The initial mover I booked cancelled last minute and I was very thankful that these guys could help me out on moving day.

Lois B. | Rio Rancho, NM

(Reviewed on 08/14/2022)

Jason H. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Very professional. A+

William G. | SANTA FE, NM

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Definitely appreciate you all. The workers were extremely helpful and professional. 10/10 would recommend.

Trent B. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 07/13/2022)

Nathanael F. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 07/07/2022)

They showed up a few hours earlier than the scheduled, with no phone call as had been promised, which was inconvenient. But they got the job done quick and I am grateful for their help. Would hire again.

Grace G. | ALBUQUERQUE, NM

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)

They were 3 hours late and only spent an hour helping us, they claimed that they couldn’t get the rest of our stuff to fit in our storage unit and had to leave; but my wife and I were able to fit the rest of the stuff in our unit. ALSO my collection of liquor is missing, it was 100% packed when we l

Scott B. | Monroeville, PA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

Daniel M. | Rio Rancho, NM

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

We lost 2 hours due to rain but the guys came thru and got the job done after the rain delay. Thanks!

Della B. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Gary was the contact person. He called at 7:30am to make arrangements to pick up my U-Box at the U-Haul location and bring it to my house. A couple hours went by and I did not here anything back from him. His voicemail box was full and he didn't return any text messages until 12:30. He said that

BRANDON M. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

Punctual, courteous, thorough Thank you

Brandy P. | DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)