Customer Reviews for Everyday Movers

Had a great experience - would use again!

Elizabeth H. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 10/13/2020)

They went above and beyond. Highly recommend!!

Samantha K. | Mandeville, LA

(Reviewed on 10/10/2020)

jose g. | Fort Pierce, FL

(Reviewed on 10/09/2020)

Cody and Dan was awesome. They were very fast and courteous. I would definitely hire them again.

Kim L. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 10/05/2020)

Absolutely excellent job.

Patrick C. | Newton, MA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2020)

Cody and Chris were fantastic movers. U-haul's recommendations for time and man power were lower than needed which made for a longer and harder move. Also U-Haul reduced the truck size the day before the move from a 20 foot to 15 foot which resulted in 2 trips being needed. Everyday movers were wort

James R. | Natick, MA

(Reviewed on 10/03/2020)

Great professional helpers. On time polite and friendly.They handle everything with extreme care. I highly recommend this company. If I have to move anything again they will be the ones I call! Love them they are the best!!

SHARILEE F. | Weymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Cody and Dan are pros! They did an exceptional job packing, moving, and loading our 2BR apartment into a 15ft truck. They texted me the day before the move to coordinate moving time and location, and to get information to help them prepare for the job. They arrived on time, well-prepared, and got

Judson M. | Troy, NY

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Eric B. | Coventry, RI

(Reviewed on 09/14/2020)

Every day movers do so much more than move. There were boxes everywhere in one of the bedrooms. They neatly stacked them in the bedroom walk in closet to place the furniture exactly where I wanted it. One of my son’s dresser drawers was broken and they took the time out to figure out how to repair i

MARJORY W. | Shrewsbury, MA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

The team was fantastic and made this one of the least stressful moves I've had in a long time. They were great at communicating, worked extremely hard, were diligent at avoiding damage, and only just went over time (which we had first discussed and I had expected). I'm expecting to move again next y

Nicole W. | Gouldsboro, ME

(Reviewed on 09/11/2020)

They were so fast, super friendly, and put me at ease about moving into my new place! I would definitely hire them again for putting furniture together or big moves!

ANNIE-ELIZA S. | Somerville, MA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)