Customer Reviews for Everyday Movers

Cody is amazing. Very professional and polite. His communication and customer service is some of the best I've received in a long time! He and Christian worked hard, packed the truck perfectly, and made everything fit to the absolute last space. I Highly recommend this company and will use them a

SuzAnne B. | Windham, ME

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

BIN L. | Middletown, NY

(Reviewed on 05/19/2020)

Professional. Knew their business. Personable. Fast hard work era. Good guys.

John P. | Portsmouth, RI

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Excellent team of guys. I’m grateful for they’re help and look forward to using their services in the future.

David S. | Swansea, MA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2020)

Effective and Professional. Even help us navigating boxes within the flat. Really awesome prople

Zhe C. | Long Island City, NY

(Reviewed on 05/08/2020)

I had the best experience moving into my big girl apartment with these movers. They were very accommodating, worked very efficiently and with absolute kindness. I would not want to move with anyone else! If I ever move again I would only want to do so with them! 12/10 recommend to everyone! Thank yo

Natalie S. | Dorchester, MA

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

Cody and Chris were the best! They communicated well with us and each other, and they made sure to take good care of our things. We had a complicated move, but they were happy to work with us to make it happen. They hauled boxes and furniture up and down several flights of stairs for us, and though

Cherilyn B. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2020)

On time, professional, accommodating and efficient workers. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

robert t. | Cambridge, MA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

Cody kept the line of communication open the hold time prior. They showed up at the exact time they promised. They honestly worked so hard. Dan and Chris were extremely friendly. I would for sure hire them again. I highly recommend these young guys to anyone needing any help moving furniture.

Zaid C. | North Andover, MA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2020)

The 2 gentlemen arrived early. They were efficient and professional. They packed the truck in a way to make sure that all of my property made the over hour trip without damage. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Christopher B. | Brockton, Ma

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)

Great Help!

Jen A. | Keyport, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/17/2020)

They were fast and efficient. I know who I can count on the next time I move.

Patricia A. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2020)