Customer Reviews for Everyday Movers

Great guys and they made moving less stressful! I didn't think the truck I rented would be big enough to fit all of our stuff but they loaded everything in the truck so efficiently and there was still plenty of space! For the peace of mind, it's worth the expense! Job well done!

Stephanie A. | Hyde Park, MA

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Jacklyn J. | Manchester, NH

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

These guys are amazing. They work hard, they’re fast, courteous, professional and on time. I booked them for 2 hours and they were done in 1. Plus, I booked them last minute, just 4 hours before I needed them. Absolutely recommend and would use again.

Shelly A. | Lakeville, Ma

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

Matt and Christian were friendly , polite And punctual. They did an amazing job and made my move Go extremely smooth They were the best !

Richard B. | Boxborough, MA

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

Gretchen M. | Londonderry, NH

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Brenda H. | Chelmsford, MA

(Reviewed on 10/04/2019)

Great professional and really nice guys! They were very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

kathy h. | East Walpole, MA

(Reviewed on 10/03/2019)

On time , neat , clean , efficient , very organized .

Teresa C. | Weld, ME

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

Super great guys!!! Prompt, careful and polite. Will definitely use them again in my next move.

Vincent O. | Acton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Would hire again

Matthew H. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Chris O. | Southborough, MA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

Both Dan and Christian were very polite and willing to accomplish the tasks that were asked of them. They were careful while handling our furniture and packed boxes. I would definitely hire them again, if needed.

Ellen H. | East Brunswick, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)