Customer Reviews for Barkley Relocation LLC -5 Minute Response Time-

The two gentlemen that helped me were amazing. They were troopers for sure and absolutely so helpful. It was one of the hottest days of the year in a 3 floor duplex with no AC and they didn’t complain once. I was overwhelmed and under prepared and I couldn’t have hired better help. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!!

Megan O. | Bridgeville, PA

(Reviewed on 06/17/2024)

Guys were easy to communicate with and showed up exactly on time. They worked hard and easily moved boxes and furniture where directed with care. No scratches, dings, or dents. Will definitely use again.

Bradley H. | Davenport, FL

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

Could not have asked for a better team to load my truck

Joshua S. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 06/11/2024)

VASAV C. | Sylvania, OH

(Reviewed on 06/10/2024)

I truly appreciated Rob taking the initiative to arrange the pickup and delivery of the UBoxes to my residence which took a lot of the stress of moving off of me. Very courteous and professional service.

Celeste E. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

The two gentlemen who helped with our move were polite, efficient and did a great job with packing our items! Definitely recommend!

Mary G. | Johnstown, PA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

Very professional.

Joel H. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

Sarah B. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

Gaetano D. | Port Chester, NY

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

I received a confirmation call within 5 minutes, and scheduled service that fit my urgent need. The movers called before arrival and arrived exactly as promised. The workers were very professional, courteous, and extremely efficient. I will definitely hire them, when I move again!

Dugan H. | Winchester, VA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

.

Jared W. | Winter Park, FL

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

Doug and Debbie E. | Thornton, CO

(Reviewed on 04/27/2024)