Customer Reviews for Barkley Relocation LLC -5 MINUTE RESPONSE TIME-

Hard workers and very considerate. Highly recommended!

Danielle N. | Mars, PA

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

Awesome, showed up early and didn't finish until the job was done. Was able to load a 20' truck with heavy furniture in 2hrs.

TszYan Y. | Cranberry-Township, PA

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

Having moved coast to coast several times over the past 20 years I've used MovingHelp from Uhaul numerous times. My recent experience with Barkley Relocation Services was by far the best of all time. If you are looking for a moving crew that provides outstanding pre-moving day and move day communi

Marc B. | Chagrin Falls, OH

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Michael W. | Gibsonia, PA

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Barkely Relocation were great! They were punctual and moved in a timely fashion to make sure my belongings were sent to my new location in good condition. I highly recommend to use their service!

Maame D. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

Barkley Relocation responded to my request on Moving Help within a minute, quickly coordinated and arranged a time for next day moving help. Team was very professional, and handled our items with care. Very hard workers, and would recommend them to anyone looking for help in Pittsburgh.

Austin B. | Cranberry Twp, PA

(Reviewed on 02/23/2021)

They were amazing! If you were thinking about going with anyone else, don’t. These guys were extremely fast and very polite.

Devyn L. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 02/18/2021)

They were fast, efficient, and very respectful to me and my belongings. I would definitely u.se them again and recommend them to my family and friends.

Patricia K. | PITTSBURGH, PA

(Reviewed on 02/10/2021)

Robert and Jeremiah were incredible. Terrific communication from the first phone call to the day of the move. Personality and customer service is the name of the game with both. Could not have been more impressed with both and would recommend to anyone looking for moving help. Thank you U Haul

Carl B. | Sykesville, MD

(Reviewed on 02/10/2021)

Joel N. | Hollidaysburg, PA

(Reviewed on 02/06/2021)

These guys were fantastic! Very professional and polite. Communication was on point. I had to reschedule last minute due to availability of Elevators and they were very accommodating. They called me when on there way so I knew of their arrival time and showed up on time, 15 min before starting time

Ashley V. | Chardon, OH

(Reviewed on 01/27/2021)

Very professional - on time, careful and hassle free. Capable and good attitude.

Ramu V. | Piscataway, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/26/2021)