Customer Reviews for Barkley Relocation, LLC. (5 MINUTE RESPONSE TIME)

Edward J. | Rockwall, TX

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Edward J. | Rockwall, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2020)

The guys were EXCELLENT! Hard working, visually/spatially gifted and generally nice guys. Thanks!

MASON E. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 03/18/2020)

Roan F. | Odenton, Md

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Great team. I appreciated their efforts to move me in with great attitudes and on-time professionalism. 10/10

Kelly B. | Rapid City, SD

(Reviewed on 09/22/2019)

Rob and his crew arrived right on time and did a fantastic job!! I have to admit I was nervous when I made the reservation as I had never used someone to load a vehicle but I have to say I was really impressed and happy that I decided to use Barkley Relocation!! Would definitely recommend them!!!

DAVID B. | La pLata, MD

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

The movers who came were excellent. Quick, efficient and friendly. I would absolutely recommend them!

Danielle R. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Great customer service and professionalism. I’d hire them again!

Lawrence M. | Rockville, MD

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

Communication was fantastic from the moment I booked the service. I had a voicemail the next day from one of the movers who took down the time and place. On the day of they called me when they were 15 mins out and even arrived early. They were incredibly efficient and very professional. I would high

Allyson C. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 09/04/2019)

Movers were 3 hours late. I know accidents happen so I wasn’t upset about how late they were, but movers and owner did very little to communicate updates. Second, I booked this company based on past reviews here, but Rob wasn’t my mover. My movers were two young and relatively inexperienced mover

May L. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Rob and his crew were professional, gave great advice, hard working, and dependable...

Denise D. | Mount Airy, MD

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Herman C. | Fort Washington, MD

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)