Customer Reviews for Mighty Movers

Thank you very much!

Nan B. | Crestwood, KY

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

They were courteous, fast, and handled my items with care. They got the job done! Will definitely recommend and use them again

Lakisha S. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Chelsea H. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Guys showed up early, did great job moving our things ... very happy. Nice job !!

lee j. | Mason, OH

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)

yan n. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

They showed up early and worked fast. They made my move incredibly easy. Very very helpful and nice guys.

Charlie H. | LOUISVILLE, KY

(Reviewed on 09/15/2019)

Worked very hard, did great job!

Christopher P. | Frankfort, KY

(Reviewed on 09/11/2019)

I can't wait 60 days to tell you how amazing these guys were! They came on a SUNDAY when our original plans fell through! We needed to get our truck unloaded by 4pm.! THEY DID IT !! IN 2 HOURS! A FULLY loaded 20 FT TRUCK into not one, but 2 storage areas, Not even NEAR each other!! We will be

Donnalee Z. | Georgetown, TX

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

These guys were PHENOMINAL! Quick, professional and super polite! We will definately use them again and highly recommend them.

Emmi G. | Miamisburg, OH

(Reviewed on 09/07/2019)

These guys were great. They even stayed an extra hour. Would recommend them to anyone. Will be using them again.

Tony F. | Dayton, OH

(Reviewed on 09/05/2019)

They did a fantastic job! They moved what needed to be moved and was quick and professional. I highly recommend and will definitely use again!

KATHLEEN M. | Eaton, OH

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Philip S. | Cincinnati, Oh

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)