Customer Reviews for Mighty Movers

Money well spent! They worked HARD the entire time they were here. They were very courteous and treated my belongings like they were their own. Highly recommend!

Christopher W. | Dayton, Oh

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

John S. | Greenwood, In

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

John S. | Greenwood, In

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Very efficient and nice.

Laura D. | Florence, KY

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

These guys were awesome! They were super quick and kept on task. I will call them again the next time I use movers. Thank you!

KRISTEN K. | Harrison, OH

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

Awesome movers. Very efficient and strategic with loading our truck. Second time in a row to provide perfect services.

Darrel M. | Okmulgee, OK

(Reviewed on 03/22/2020)

Great guys. We tipped them.

Kevin C. | Bloomfield, KY

(Reviewed on 03/14/2020)

From the start, the main guy, was excellent and communication! When they arrived though this was an afternoon to evening move, the main guy was ready but his help was not. It was quite apparent that the second guy who was stronger and bigger was already tired. There was a lack of motivation and a hi

ELYSE J. | CINCINNATI, OH

(Reviewed on 03/05/2020)

Fantastic pair of guys. Impressed us with how much they could move in the allotted time. So happy I chose them!

Ben H. | Middletown, OH

(Reviewed on 02/29/2020)

Very organized and very fast. Would highly recommend.

Rebecca K. | Florence, KY

(Reviewed on 02/21/2020)

Michael B. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 01/31/2020)

The team did a fantastic job and blew us away with how quick and efficient they were! Real life savers!

Britny M. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 01/01/2020)