Customer Reviews for Mighty Movers

These guys were on time, very very efficient, friendly and kind. They made sure we were clear and packed me out in an hour. 10/10 would use this company again.

Julie G. | Hamilton, OH

(Reviewed on 02/28/2021)

Poor service. See my previous review.

Todd Y. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

Some of the crew didn't complained about being there. Some of the crew did not treat items as though they were their own. Dropped furniture. Tore up furniture. Dropped fragile boxes, broke items

Todd Y. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

Scratched the floor and claimed they didn’t do it. I walk the steps everyday so I know what was there. Also, I saw it happen. It was insulting. They were more focused on speed and not quality.

Jared W. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

DARIN R. | Green Cove Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Troy and crew made our move a breeze. They showed up with an extra hand, which was a welcome surprise. The team was professional, efficient, and never slowed down. Communication from Troy was great. He scheduled us the day of. Confirmed the reservation the day before and kept us updated with timing

Maxwell H. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Arrival time was to be between 1230pm and 1pm, at 1143 received text stating they would be arriving later closer to 2pm, i had other people here to assist at 1230pm we were already starting to load truck. At 1314 received another text that they were on there way from West Chester which is at leas

Gwen R. | Walton, KY

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Troy was great to communicate with. His helper friends were efficient, but not very careful. They hastily moved a dryer into my house and scratched up the new laminate floor. I’m now having to deal with getting two areas of the floor replaced and spending more money than if I would have done the un

KATY H. | Simpsonville, KY

(Reviewed on 08/26/2020)

The movers were awesome. They moved quickly and packed our stuff efficiently. I would highly recommend them. One of me best experiences with movers.

Esley H. | South Lebanon, OH

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)

Mighty Movers were extremely helpful and professional. I would definitely use them again.

Danielle H. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)

Troy and crew were amazingly efficient, professional, on time, and courteous. I have used Moving Helpers many times before, but this crew was the best ever. I cannot recommend them enough.

Daniel M. | Clarklake, MI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

Troy and Mike were great. They loaded the whole truck in 2 hours!

ANGELA R. | Liberty Township, OH

(Reviewed on 07/12/2020)