Customer Reviews for Señor move

Good guys. Another mover canceled same day on me and these guys were there in 1 hour. Fast, friendly, and efficient.

Robert D. | Oak-Park, MI

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Amazing! Showed up early, quick, efficient! Definitly recommend! So thankful for all the help!

Melissa s. | utica, MI

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Edgar and Co. did a fantastic job!! We have hired many moving companies and Senor move is top-notch!

Cristina R. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

Great job. Super helpful. Worked efficiently, nice young men

Robin D. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

Edgar and Sammy worked hard with a great attitude. I had tons of boxes; they were incredibly patient with me. My Driver's license was expired so, I couldn't drive the uhaul truck to my storage unit. Edgar stepped in with his ID and did the driving. I'm so very grateful for them.

Shera M. | Roseville, MI

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

These guys were great. They were on time, very respectful and helpful. I highly recommend them to help with your move.

Michelle L. | Lake orion, MI

(Reviewed on 09/11/2020)

Fantastic! AMAZING! I hired them at the very last minute on Labor Day when my other company ended up not showing the day before. They showed up on time and were great to work with. They were very careful with our belongings. I highly recommend them!!

Amy R. | Washington, MI

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)

Andrei r. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 09/04/2020)

Great service, they came on time, very professional.

Youssef D. | Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

(Reviewed on 09/01/2020)

Excellent service! Always willing to go the extra mile. 5 stars!

Carlos G C. | Rochester Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

This was a short notice unload of a truck. They worked us in, kept us informed of times, were happy & professional! Highly recommend them.

MYSTIE M. | Ridgefield, CT

(Reviewed on 08/20/2020)

Senor Move was great. I wasn’t sure my heavy , bulky, family heirloom furniture would fit into my new place, up stairs and around corners and so on. The guys got everything to the new place without a scratch on anything.

Nicolas B. | Rochester hills, MI

(Reviewed on 08/13/2020)