Customer Reviews for Señor move

Senor Moves were absolutely wonderful. They were very personable, professional and outstanding! They worked nonstop. We definitely would use them again should we ever move to another home. Really outstanding!

Cheryl V. | Clinton Township, MI

(Reviewed on 04/29/2021)

They were great! Señor Move was uniquely prepared to meet any challenges in the move process and were incredibly efficient and professional.

Patrick M. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Seriously the best moving company. We had reserved a different moving company two months in advance and when they bailed Senor movers took us on same day! They called to update me on ETA as well as texted when they were on their way to me. Friendly, Professional, Great Communication, and took care w

Samantha W. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 12/25/2020)

Friendly, efficient and patient. All moves have some unexpected and this team was very flexible and executed flawlessly.

Sammie S. | West Bloomfield, MI

(Reviewed on 11/12/2020)

They were on Awesome, On Time, Very Helpful, and Patience regarding all the extra things I needed done to Unload new furniture & setup. I will always hire them in the future if they are available. The Owner Edgar & his Partner Sammy are very Professional, Kind & Considerate Men. Thank you Again,

R L. | southfield, MI

(Reviewed on 11/02/2020)

Reliable, hardworking guys! Will hire them again if needed.

Ray R. | Pontiac, MI

(Reviewed on 10/19/2020)

Great guys! Quick and efficient!

Jamie K. | Bruce, MI

(Reviewed on 10/13/2020)

Señor move was awesome. They where smooth and efficient. Not only did they load and unload quickly, they where also pretty funny! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for our move!

Dionna H. | Harper Woods, MI

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

Good guys. Another mover canceled same day on me and these guys were there in 1 hour. Fast, friendly, and efficient.

Robert D. | Oak-Park, MI

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Amazing! Showed up early, quick, efficient! Definitly recommend! So thankful for all the help!

Melissa s. | utica, MI

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Edgar and Co. did a fantastic job!! We have hired many moving companies and Senor move is top-notch!

Cristina R. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

Great job. Super helpful. Worked efficiently, nice young men

Robin D. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)