Customer Reviews for Renov8 Canada

On time and very helpful and courteous.

Christopher K. | Novi, MI

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

You and your team were very professional, efficient, and took care of moving my items being mindful of walls, stairs, floors etc. Very friendly, accommodating, amazing customer service. Highly recommended, if I need to move again, I'll book with you. Thank you Roman!

Stefan N. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 03/29/2020)

Hazem A. | Kingston, ON

(Reviewed on 03/22/2020)

Renov8 was extremely professional and provided exceptional service! We could not have been happier with the level of care that was provided. Thank you so much for making our move painless!

Japneet G. | Secaucus, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/05/2020)

Wonderful service, couldn't ask for anything better. On time, professional, friendly, fast, and took great care to not damage anything. Thank you!

Mark H. | King, ON

(Reviewed on 12/20/2019)

Professional and awesome job

Janet S. | Aurora, ON

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Excellent communication in the days leading up to the move. Prompt, friendly and professional service on the move day. Roman was experienced and very confident, allayed any anxieties about traffic, parking and getting the job done. Great experience.

Donald M. | SYDNEY, NS

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Thank you Roman and his team!

Linda L. | scarborough, QC

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Had a great moving experience with Renov8 Canada. Roman and the guys were great. Very friendly and polite. Never used a moving company before, but the experience was so smooth that I would definitely use them again. Roman's experience showed. In addition to getting the work done, the conversation w

Rochelle C. | Vaughan, ON

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Amazing service, thank you so much Roman, you made our move so easy. We kept telling everyone how good you were and helpful with some of the big items. All the items placed on the truck were in perfect condition and nothing was damaged after 400 Km on the 401. All the best, Andi

Andi S. | TORONTO, ON

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

Roman was excellent!

Hasan A. | Vaughan, ON

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Anne R. | King City, ON

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)