Customer Reviews for Renov8 Canada

Professional and awesome job

Janet S. | Aurora, ON

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Excellent communication in the days leading up to the move. Prompt, friendly and professional service on the move day. Roman was experienced and very confident, allayed any anxieties about traffic, parking and getting the job done. Great experience.

Donald M. | SYDNEY, NS

(Reviewed on 09/08/2019)

Thank you Roman and his team!

Linda L. | scarborough, QC

(Reviewed on 08/30/2019)

Had a great moving experience with Renov8 Canada. Roman and the guys were great. Very friendly and polite. Never used a moving company before, but the experience was so smooth that I would definitely use them again. Roman's experience showed. In addition to getting the work done, the conversation w

Rochelle C. | Vaughan, ON

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Amazing service, thank you so much Roman, you made our move so easy. We kept telling everyone how good you were and helpful with some of the big items. All the items placed on the truck were in perfect condition and nothing was damaged after 400 Km on the 401. All the best, Andi

Andi S. | TORONTO, ON

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

Roman was excellent!

Hasan A. | Vaughan, ON

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Anne R. | King City, ON

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Roman and his team were a pleasure to work with - they arrived early and were flexible when we had delays due to changes in our UHaul booking. They were efficient and careful with our items and made the day go very smoothly! Thanks Roman!

Brittni J. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 06/05/2019)

All furnitures and boxes were stacked and placed neatly in the moving truck. Nothing was broken or scratched. Supervisor was very experienced, my heavy and complicated king size mattress was handled like a pro. Thank you guys.

Monica T. | Brampton, ON

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Jennifer V. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

Fantastic experience! Will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for a sec. Professional and extremely efficient.

HADI H. | Richmond Hill, ON

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Roman and his guys are extremely professional, polite, helpful, very hardworking and they take extra care when handling your stuff during the move. We had an overall great experience and customer service, and this is from a very picky customer. I would definitely recommend them and will be using the

HADI H. | Richmond Hill, ON

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)