Customer Reviews for Priority Movers

If I ever have to to and from Lynchburg again, I will be using Priority Movers! They arrived when they’re supposed to, assessed the work, got clarification on my priority items, got to work. Great teamwork and these guys are at a “master level” in Tetris; they make moving a 3 bedroom house so easy.

Mack F. | Millersville, MD

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

Professional Group of movers. They were very kind and helped me in my move a great deal. I would highly recommend them for anyone moving.

Joshua P. | Greenville, NC

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

They did an awesome job. Very quick/efficient, no scuffs/dings on the furniture, great guys all around. Would recommend them to anyone.

Thomas R. | Forest, VA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)

These guys were great!!! They hustled but ensured safety of our belongings and were very personable and professional. We would definitely hire again

Claire K. | Smithfield, VA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Very reliable and professional service. These guys worked together and were very serious about their work. Job well done. Thanks so much !!!

Margie B. | Sandy Level, VA

(Reviewed on 03/27/2019)

They called us to confirm the move, showed up early, and got everything done within the allotted time. They took very good care of my items. I will be using them again!

justin l. | Moneta, VA

(Reviewed on 03/13/2019)

Excellent service, very friendly and hard workers. Very good experience.

Roberto N. | Rustburg, VA

(Reviewed on 02/28/2019)

Stayed in contact and did a great job. No complaints.

Andy R. | McGaheysville, VA

(Reviewed on 01/31/2019)

Brian K. | Vinton, VA

(Reviewed on 11/19/2018)

1) I was told at the last minute that there would be a $40 travel fee. It was too late for me to change plans, so I had to agree to the fee in order for the furniture to be unloaded. I felt like I was being extorted. 2) Movers weren't as careful as would would have liked with furniture, letting it

Richard S. | Fleetwood, PA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2018)

The two nice young men had been stuck at another job and they were coming from Lynchburg VA that is why I had to pay extra for the men to come from Lynchburg and a extra 40.00 for time over 2 hours. They don't usually do jobs in this area. They did a fine job and I was pleased .

Betty S. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 09/25/2018)

Great experience with these guys. I appreciate the hard work and concern they demonstrated for the care of my appliance as they navigated several obstacles. I recommend them, and would use them again

clinton p. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2018)