Customer Reviews for Priority Movers

Julian and his crew were great! Great communication ahead of time put me at ease, punctual arrival the day of, professional and friendly during the move. No problems at all--highly recommend.

Lisa C. | Lagrange, GA

(Reviewed on 08/11/2019)

Ended up very disappointed with Julienne by the end of the move. We paid for 3 hours of help but because our storage unit was too small we had to wait for the next day to unload the trunk. He gave us the impression he and his guy would come back to help because at that point they only had work 1 1

Maureen B. | Hudson, MA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Not the fastest, or most careful, movers but were on time and got the job done.

Jeffery G. | Warrenton, VA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

This company was an absolute pleasure to work with. Kept us up to date through the entire process! If you are in the Lynchburg area, I would HIGHLY. RECOMMEND! Great job!!

Lonny O. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Was able to help load and unload, such a huge help!!!!

Shaunita W. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2019)

Had to move after management of property changed and required my fence to be taken down and my dogs locked in home until I could move. Movers did a walk through and discussed conditions of home in person before beginning move in case they wanted to reject job. Company accepted job after walk throu

CHRYSTALYN D. | Bedford, VA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Wayne G. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Steven D. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Julian and his assistants did a great job unloading our truck this weekend. They worked quickly but carefully and finished unloading my two bed apartment in about 1 hour. Definitely would hire again!

MacNair J. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

Great experience. Hard workers and friendly, warm. Was not disappointed at all

malika w. | RICHMOND, VA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

I can't believe it's been 3 wks since Julian and Justin helped us with our move. A big thanks for their brute strength, their professionalism and their care of our belongings as they unloaded the truck. After a very stressful experience at our load site (with others), it was such a relief to quick

Karen and Gary D. | Norfolk, VA

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)

Amy G. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/11/2019)