Customer Reviews for Gorilla Moving Company LLC

The guys were great. The truck I had wasn’t large enough they did everything they could to maximize the load. They recommend many options to help with move. I highly recommend these movers.

Eugene P. | Lake in the Hills, IL

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

Darren was wonderful! He was very polite and courteous and got it all done in the time period. He was highly efficient and motivated

Dawn W. | Bolingbrook, IL

(Reviewed on 09/03/2021)

Excellent at communication. Extremely hard working. Knew how to pack things so that nothing was broken. When rope was needed, he was creative in knowing what to use.

JUAN J. | Livingston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

I have moved during the 20 year period seven times, every time I used a different helpers. Gorilla Moving Company By far the best in being professional, efficient, on time, motivated and cares about customer satisfaction. I really love the service and I recommend anyone moving anytime soon to use t

Mortaza M. | plainfield, IL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2021)

Great guys! Worked really hard and fast! Would use again!

Tiffany R. | South Elgin, IL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2021)

Gorilla Moving Company is by far the BEST moving company!!! It was the most stress-free move. They were timely, professional, friendly, extra cautious with all items, and went above and beyond. They were reassuring, followed up in advance, took the time to discuss the move to ease any concerns,

Zarna J. | flushing, NY

(Reviewed on 07/31/2021)

Daryn was awesome. Thank you so much for your help and professionalism

Priscilla A. | STREAMWOOD, IL

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

These guys came very last minute. Moved everything to the right rooms, were friendly and prompt. Would recommend all day long.

Brittani S. | Shawnee, KS

(Reviewed on 07/23/2021)

Although one guy called in sick, Erick and his partner rocked it! They worked extremely hard to help ensure I had a successful move experience. I would definitely hire them again!

John P. | Montgomery, IL

(Reviewed on 07/10/2021)

Crew was very communicative before the move, and immediately got to work. Had a couple issues with getting furniture into the apartment but they were able to adapt and overcome. Only suggestion I would make is to not rely totally on the lifting straps for boxes so it doesn’t tear them up.

Evan L. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 07/06/2021)

Melissa E. | Downers Grove, IL

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

Excellent, professional, polite company! I would recommend them to anyone moving. Flexible options, competitive pricing, and the friendliest movers made our experience top notch. Thanks again for a job well done!

Jill A. | LK IN THE HLS, IL

(Reviewed on 07/01/2021)