Customer Reviews for Crown Movers

Rose M. | ROCKFORD, MI

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

I have used this service twice and they are awesome! The first move was with Darrell and Derick. The second move was with Darrell and Nelson. Each time they were on-time, kind and fast. We will use them again.

Sharon R. | Plymouth, MI

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Great service. Definitely recommend. Thanks Nelson & co.

Kunal V. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Excellent service.

Kunal V. | Troy, MI

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

These guys are fast, friendly and professional. I would recommend them for any size move. You definitely get your money’s worth. Crown Movers You Rock!!!

Evelyn W. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

Thank you so much for your help and patience. God Bless

Holly M. | Maybee, MI

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

nice guys... hard workers!

marc g. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Excellent service. Very courteous and great work. They were very careful in moving our things. Highly recommend.

Francis L. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Had a great experience with Crown Movers. Great guys, professional, and they know how to alleviate the stresses of moving. Would highly recommend.

Nicholas C. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

These guys did a great job. They were on time. They were professional and nice the whole move. They got the job done on time and worked hard every minute. I would recommended and use them again anytime!!!

Ryan E. | howell, mi

(Reviewed on 10/11/2019)

Outstanding!!! They were able to accommodate a same day request for help. Showed up early, worked fast, and were super friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend them and use them again!!

Timothy J. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

Overall great price. Didn’t have a working dolly so I rented my own, which helped make move more efficient. Great guys that came out, super nice and great at packing in a moving pod.

Reory H. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)