Customer Reviews for Guzman Moving & Storage

Great work! Recommended!!!

Koling T. | Vero Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 11/30/2020)

These guys were awesome!!!! I recently moved to Raleigh, NC and I was in a last minute bind I needed someone to help me move my furniture from my U-haul into my new apartment due to the difficulty of stairs. They were able to show up with very short notice, I was absolutely so thankful they were so

Lindsey F. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 11/28/2020)

These two young men were extremely professional, respectful, efficient, and proficient. They took such care with each piece of our very heavy pieces of furniture. Would absolutely utilize them again!

Eddie M. | Havelock, NC

(Reviewed on 11/26/2020)

Jeff and Chandler were amazing. My closing was delayed by an hour and these guys came in and went straight to work and still was about to finish in time. They were very nice and a pleasure to work with. When I initially booked them through U-Haul I received a call within an hour or so to set up my

Dara H. | Gibsonville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/25/2020)

On time, respectful, careful with our items. They moved our 4br house into a storage unit.

Andrea B. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/22/2020)

GREAT guys to work with! When we hit issue after issue on the highway that put us AN HOUR behind schedule they were so gracious and worked with us to make the move still happen. Careful with everything and asked where everything should be placed.

Claire L. | Winston Salem, NC

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)

Gina B. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 11/19/2020)

Shawn is a Master Mover...brilliant strategist regarding "space"... he helps move smarter, more thoughtfully than anyone I've seen. And I've moved for times this year!

Karen H. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/17/2020)

Excellent service, courteous, diligent & professional workers...highly recommended.

KEITH W. | Wake Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 11/17/2020)

We had a great experience with this company. These two polite and hard working gentleman made our move sooo much easier. They also wore masks during the entire move which I appreciated.

Anna S. | knightdale, NC

(Reviewed on 11/15/2020)

They were 30 minutes late, and anxious to get done.

John L. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 11/14/2020)

Philip (hope I spelled it right!) and Chandler were fantastic! Helpful, kind, professional. I hope I don't have to move for a long time, but when that time comes, I hope they're available!

Victoria K. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 11/13/2020)