Customer Reviews for The Right Move Moving

This was a great experience. He was courteous, professional and VERY hard working and safe. I HIGHLY recommend them. Had the job done in half the time!

Michael W. | St Peters, MO

(Reviewed on 11/25/2019)

Great service!

Paulette H. | Shiloh, IL

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Courteous and professional. Cares about the work.

Jennifer L. | O'Fallon, MO

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

Wesley S. | St Peters, MO

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Cindy O. | St Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

Jay was an incredible help even though I was a little behind and disorganized. Would have taken me and my family days without his help!

Derek H. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

They were very professional and courteous and they were friendly and I would recommend them to others that needed moving help!Also they were fast and I had not one problem!Thank you

Duard S. | St Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 09/09/2019)

Jay and his friend went above and beyond with my move. Very professional and friendly. They made everything quick and easy and made sure that I was taken care of.

Tan L. | Wentzville, MO

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Jay was the BEST! He was very professional and masterfully packed the truck. His partner talked for the majority of the move and only actually assisted Jay on four items, but Jay was able to complete the move by himself within the timeframe so I’ve got no complaints.

Hannah B. | SAINT CHARLES, MO

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

These guys did a great job! Worked hard and fast, very friendly and professional.

James C. | O Fallon, Mo

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

Ronald S. | St Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Chris P. | Bismarck, ND

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)