Customer Reviews for The Right Move Moving

Jay was the BEST! He was very professional and masterfully packed the truck. His partner talked for the majority of the move and only actually assisted Jay on four items, but Jay was able to complete the move by himself within the timeframe so I’ve got no complaints.

Hannah B. | SAINT CHARLES, MO

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

These guys did a great job! Worked hard and fast, very friendly and professional.

James C. | O Fallon, Mo

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

Ronald S. | St Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Chris P. | Bismarck, ND

(Reviewed on 08/13/2019)

Horrible, warning to anyone out there DO NOT USE THEM rip off, they asked for more money on the spot!!! I think it is horrible that U-haul has them listed.

Sheree F. | St Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Jay, and his helper, were very friendly, courteous, reliable and professional! Very efficient and fast while ensuring not to damage the walls. 5 stars isn’t enough for how hard they worked!

Brian G. | St Peters, MO

(Reviewed on 08/10/2019)

He is one hard worker and stuck with it until it was done! He has a nice personality and is very patient! I’d use him again for sure!!

Julianne B. | Lake St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Never have I seen two men work so hard. Jay really knows how to load a truck "high and tight". He is a Tetris master 4shur! I am happier than a pig in poop. If you didn't hire The Right Move Moving, then you hired the wrong team.

william f. | St Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Did a great job and finished early. Would have no problems using them again.

Rodney C. | Wentzville, MO

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Very careful, respectful and efficient. I'm glad I hired them.

Glenn W. | Granite City, IL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

Great guys! they were polite, efficient, and moved everything we needed them to

Randy F. | Cicero, IL

(Reviewed on 07/25/2019)

Jay was extremely helpful and fast. He was careful and moved quick finishing the job ahead of schedule. Highly recommend!!

Hal M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)