Customer Reviews for Magnificent Mighty Movers LLC

I needed help unloading a shipment into my store. The shipper kept delaying arrival which meant I kept asking Alvin and his crew if they could still do it. They remained so professional and flexible with their schedule. I am very grateful!

Nicole D. | WILLIAMSPORT, PA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

Alvin and Georgia were extremely helpful. They showed up on time and moved very efficiently. They are friendly and professional. I recommend them.

Brittany W. | Williamsport, PA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Another fantastic move by Georgia and Eddie

Ken B. | DENVER, PA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

TED K. | chantilly, VA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2024)

TED K. | chantilly, VA

(Reviewed on 04/15/2024)

I can’t say enough good things about Alvin and Jason! I’m definitely going to move them again. They were prompt, extremely friendly, and had good communication. They handled my custom-made furniture by my grandfather with care and made sure everything was where I wanted it. Will definitely use them again!

Mita R. | Millersville, PA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2024)

Will definitely use them again in the future!!!!

Barbara G. | Lewisberry, PA

(Reviewed on 04/11/2024)

We’ve found a new go-to for labor help! Basement flooding required relocation of restaurant tables & chairs from a 3500sf area; after 4pm; on a Friday. The two gentlemen that came were fantastic in attitude and effort. They were exactly what we needed, when we needed it. Thank you!

Rich F. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

Greg W. | Northumberland, PA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2024)

They went above and beyond to complete our move. Worked very fast and efficiently. I will definitely keep them in mind if I need movers again!

Jourdan L. | Parkesburg, PA

(Reviewed on 03/29/2024)

Love working with the guys. They are great. If I've again, will be working with them

Tracey C. | Hughesville, PA

(Reviewed on 03/09/2024)

NAZMIYE C. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 03/03/2024)