Customer Reviews for Magnificent Mighty Movers LLC

I've learned to ALWAYS schedule movers for the very beginning of the day. Repeatedly over the years I have experienced fantastic movers being delayed by hours and hours because their earlier jobs have severely underestimated how many hours will be needed for loading or unloading. This results in the

Cleveland J. | Randolph, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/22/2021)

Matylda M. | HUMMELSTOWN, PA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2021)

very professional. come on time. good experience and reasonable price. thanks so much.

zhongzheng w. | Hummelstown, PA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2021)

They were very flexible when U-haul people messed up my order, and were willing to reschedule thing to give me choices to get back on track when U-haul people really messed up my plan

yukiko a. | Lewisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2021)

Overall it was a good services. I was expecting more efficient and faster results base on the amount of boxes and things that I had already prep.0

Katherine P. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 06/10/2021)

MMM helpers were truly magnificent! They worked non stop in the 90 degree temperature. They were extremely polite and careful with our belongings. Thank you!!!!.

Gary B. | Brimfield, MA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)

They are amazing! Very responsive, got here so quickly for my last minute move. Movers are really nice and strong. Definitely recommend.

Kexin Y. | STATE COLLEGE, PA

(Reviewed on 05/27/2021)

These guys were fabulous. They dealt with my moving issues quickly and without a second thought. They were courteous and respectful. They made a stressful day go right. Thank you guys

Beverly C. | Columbia Cross Roads, PA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2021)

I was overall, extremely pleased with this duo. They were respectful and curteous the entire time. Due to the fact that they were extremely busy, communication was a bit lax in the beginning but everything was worked out and the guys went the extra mile to make Uhauls blunder a success. I would hire

Beverly C. | Columbia Cross Roads, PA

(Reviewed on 05/26/2021)

Magnificent service they made everything so easy! Thank you for everything!

Anna H. | Duncannon, PA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2021)

Krupakar S. | Camp Hill, PA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2021)

Unbelievably efficient moving company! Their professionalism during our hectic time of moving our precious cargo from one location to another was very much appreciated and did not go overlooked. I highly recommend them before you make your move.

Gloria J. | Allentown, PA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2021)