Customer Reviews for Grace Center Movers

The two gentlemen arrived on time and did a fast and professional job. Thanks again

Keith S. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 04/14/2021)

Excellent service, mover's were quick, efficient, courteous, cheerful and helped make my move a good and pleasant experience. Much gratitude.

Carrie F. | Fairhope, AL

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

Tipped on site with cash.

Steven C. | Deltona, FL

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

These guys were great. Great attitude, big smiles and were very careful doing their jobs. Really enjoyed being around them

jeff l. | MOBILE, AL

(Reviewed on 04/06/2021)

Great workers.

Benjie A. | Clanton, AL

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

They were very professional, got the job done quickly. I was soooooo unorganized, but they got it done and straightened everything out for me, while going above and beyond. I know the moving company I’m using from now on.

Tamika H. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

Very professional company the guys were professional and helpful fast very pleased will use again also very cheap would recommend to anybody for their moving needs thanks Grace Center Movers

Jason C. | Bay Minette, AL

(Reviewed on 03/30/2021)

Karen M. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 03/26/2021)

They did a fantastic job. I didn't think we could fit it all on the truck but they packed to front to back, floor to roof perfectly!

Joshua E. | Gautier, MS

(Reviewed on 02/08/2021)

Grace Center Movers are an excellent company! The men work quickly. Thet are excellent in getting a lot of furniture, etc, into a storage unit. They are very experienced movers and it shows in their work. I cannot think of a single negative from using this company. From now on, this is the comp

Lily G. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 01/25/2021)

The men where professional they asked me when how and where to pick up and put my furniture they was kind and helpful when it came to my bedroom rails. they provided great service.

Jacqueline H. | mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 01/20/2021)

These guys were the absolute BEST! Friendly, quick & efficient! They wasted no time getting everything moved off of a Semi into our home! I would highly recommend them!

LESLIE Y. | Townsend, GA

(Reviewed on 01/01/2021)