Customer Reviews for Grace Center Movers

Great set of guys and they did not stop once for the whole 2 hours. Definitely got our money worth.

Chris P. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

They did a fantastic job completing the load from one location and the unload at the new location in the two hour window. Very hardworking.

Audrey L. | Slidell, LA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

Shaina E. | Defiany, OH

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

These gentlemen were total professional. Kind, fast, just great service. Highly recommended!

David H. | Opp, AL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2022)

The guys were great, and fast!!!

ANNETTE M. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Kelly D. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Moses was prompt in confirming arrival. He and his associate were kind, hard working & professional. My son had a third floor apartment and we could’ve gotten him settled without their help! I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Phillip C. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)

The guys were prompt to arrive and really worked hard. They were all business…no standing around talking or using their phones. I highly recommend them. Thank you for your professionalism and quick work. I will call them again when the need arises. D. Campbell

Dianna C. | Eightmile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Very nice and professional. Took good care of everything while loading and unloading.

George K. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

The moving team was excellent! That were professional, fast, and careful. I would recommend them for anyone’s important move.

Mike M. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

These 2 gentlemen were extremely professional and courteous. I would definitely use them again!

Sarah B. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/04/2022)

I used Grace Center Movers when I moved in 3 years ago and I used them today moving out. It was a 3rd floor apartment and these guys didn’t stop. I would highly recommend!!!

Randall G. | GULF SHORES, AL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)