Customer Reviews for Mighty Movers

They were very professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently. I would use them again. Packed the trucks well, and stacked things nicely so more would fit in. We used them for a 9 hour job and they did very well the entire time. Helped figure out that some of our items would not fit up th

Melissa H. | Davenport, FL

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

Overall: Ok. Behavior & dressing was not professional. They were trying to rush & just wanted to quickly finish & leave. They damaged cover on both of my mattresses & were not putting things in proper manner. They did have all moving equipment with them. If you don’t want to spend too much money, pr

Fahad Z. | Sandwich, MA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2020)

Great communication. U-Haul was slow getting the boxes ready which lead to a significant delay in loading the boxes.

Lakshpaul C. | Spring Hill, FL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

They packed our truck so badly that the load collapsed by the next day and I had to hire additional movers to come and unpack our truck and re-pack. They put heavy boxes on top of boxes marked fragile, items were broken, they just threw things in without thought, and other messes. When I tried call

Peggy E. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

The guys were super awesome unloading the truck into my second floor apartment in Tampa. They came fully equipped to take on the stairs and carefully got everything placed in each room according to the labels. Oh and they were super fast, had to get it done before the rain! Well done guys!

Darnah M. | Miami, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

Had two appts, one for load and unload, both moves went awesome. They were super flexible, we had our close date move twice and they accommodated no problem. They handled all of our stuff with care and worked super hard. They were on time and just overall killed it. Will def use again if I move agai

Joel S. | Apollo Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

The movers were 10 mins late and seemed a little frazzled, but managed to unload our truck and get everything into the house quickly and without damaging anything. No complaints.

William m. | Chicago, Il

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

Dominick P. | Alto, GA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

Absolutely the worst movers I’ve ever seen. Unpresentable. And unacceptable... They complained the whole Time. Argued while working. I will never use this company again if this is how your people are.

Ashley G. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Lovers were exceptional. Packed truck very well for quite a lengthy move. Nothing shifted doing move. Would request them for future move if available.

mary f. | Hampton, GA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Brandon K. | THEODORE, AL

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Excellent all round.

Alexander M. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)