Customer Reviews for Swifty Movers

Very professional, careful, and managed to work with what we had. A+++

NEIL G. | POUGHKEEPSIE, NY

(Reviewed on 09/16/2020)

On time professional and HARD WORKING! I highly recommend this company.

Joe M. | Middletown, NY

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

I had to book swifty movers at the last minute when another company failed to follow through on their commitment. I booked the appointment 10:30pm the night before my scheduled move and sure enough 10am the next morning they came prepared at my door ready to help. They did a phenomenal job! Would de

Shashimo S. | Peekskill, NY

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Swifty movers were great!!! They did a fantastic job would definitely use them again!!

Candace K. | Fishkill, NY

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

On time, flexible, responsive, respectful Would highly recommend !

Debra I. | Newburgh, NY

(Reviewed on 08/22/2020)

They provided fantastic help and really maximized space in the UHaul! Great guys with positive attitudes and really worked hard. Thanks again!

John H. | Rock Tavern, NY

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

I had a few changes that got thrown at me The day before my scheduled move. I was also trying to avoid the rain from the hurricane. The guys at swifty where exceptionally accommodating. When When I was finally able to figure out the situation I realized we would have to carry the contents of the tr

Aron C. | Norwalk, OH

(Reviewed on 08/13/2020)

Eliot and Mitch were fantastic! Made moving out and loading our 10ft. truck so easy. Great communication from Markus. Called right away to confirm booking. They moved everything fast and safely. They were very careful with all our items. Thanks!

Paul W. | Cold Spring, NY

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

These guys were great this time and the last time I used them. My trailer was kind of small but they arranged everything so that I would even have room for a few other things I needed to put in just prior to leaving. I wish they were going to be at my destination in Texas!

Lonnie M. | El Paso, TX

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Excellent, efficient movers. Would use them again!

Michelle S. | Carmel, NY

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)

carol m. | Mahwah, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)

Elliot and Marcus were very experienced, professional, and courteous movers, who got me moved quickly and easily. They were polite and professional from the moment they arrived to the moment they left. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone needing a move.

Kyung A. | Wappingers Falls, NY

(Reviewed on 07/11/2020)