Customer Reviews for Lil' Brother's Moving Services

Charles M. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)

These guys were terrific! On time, worked hard, good attitude (funny), careful, and prepared. Already recommended them to several people I know. Planning on using them again in a few weeks to complete our move back to the area.

Brad N. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Very professional

Ray P. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

They were awesome! Went overboard to help with whatever we needed. Highly recommend!

Dennis M. | Galveston, Tx

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

LEWIS B. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)

Great experienced movers. Came a few days ahead to look at the job and tell me what we be needed for the move. Loaded and packed a 26' trailer to the ceiling.

Brent S. | Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 04/19/2019)

I am a realtor and I have moved 20+ times these guys father and son were outstanding professional worked in the rain and did an awesome job

stacy j. | Ardmore, OK

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)

If you like Dr. Seuss these guys are better than Thing 1and Thing 2. CRM DOWN PAT (CREW RESOURCE MANAGEMENT) NO DINGS NO DENTS. THANKS GUYS

Jeffrey H. | Sherman, TX

(Reviewed on 03/26/2019)

Used them about 2 years ago for the first time, did not hesitate scheduling them for this move. Great people and they know how to move.

Jeffrey G. | Durant, OK

(Reviewed on 02/24/2019)

Chandra Sekhar C. | Tustin, CA

(Reviewed on 02/08/2019)

Ron was awesome. We we're moving to Corpus Christi. We really needed a larger truck but couldn't secure one. His team made it work. Thanks again for a great job.

James S. | Denison, TX

(Reviewed on 01/16/2019)

Excellent services! Friendly and efficient! Would recommend or use them again!! Superior!

Deborah J. | Gainesville, TX

(Reviewed on 01/02/2019)