Customer Reviews for Lil' Brother's Moving Services

On time and very fast.

Frank W D. | Sumner, Wa

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

I would definitely choose this team again in the future and I also 100% recommend them to anyone looking for moving help. They are super nice and have a great work ethic. We moved from out of state and had no idea who would be coming! They did not disappoint, they were on time and ready to roll! D

Carrie B. | Roy, UT

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Raye F. | Howe, TX

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

donna C. | plano, TX

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

Hiring Rob and his crew to help us move was the best decision we made! From the beginning Rob was very friendly and reassuring that everything would go smoothly... even when our closing changed to a different day and time! Rob was high energy. He and his crew worked fast to get the job done in as li

Laura H. | Van Alstyne, TX

(Reviewed on 05/29/2019)

Rob and Rhett were amazing, they got the job done, true professionals. I will be using them again in the future. Thank you guys for moving us into our home.

Cecilia S. | Paris, Tx

(Reviewed on 05/25/2019)

Excellent service from start to finish. Made this move so much easier on me. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism.

Malcolm P H. | Madison, WI

(Reviewed on 05/23/2019)

Charles M. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)

These guys were terrific! On time, worked hard, good attitude (funny), careful, and prepared. Already recommended them to several people I know. Planning on using them again in a few weeks to complete our move back to the area.

Brad N. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 05/15/2019)

Very professional

Ray P. | Frisco, TX

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

They were awesome! Went overboard to help with whatever we needed. Highly recommend!

Dennis M. | Galveston, Tx

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

LEWIS B. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)