Customer Reviews for Lil' Brother's Moving Services

Ronald R. | PLEASANTON, TX

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

They were so nice, on time, and quick! Handled all of my things with care and I’ll use them again.

Heather W. | Paris, TX

(Reviewed on 04/04/2020)

Ted H. | Fort Smith, AR

(Reviewed on 02/09/2020)

Rob and Matt showed up to help us move EARLY! They were very nice and super hard workers! We couldn't have done it without their help and we would highly recommend Lil Brothers!

David F. | St Cloud, MN

(Reviewed on 12/06/2019)

Lil' Brother's Moving Services did a wonderful job helping me load our trailer for a partial move from Texas to Florida. They went above and beyond to make sure items were protected. I have a glass desk that the carefully packed and it made the trip without incident. I'll use them again when the h

Shellie B. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

Rob was great. He kept me informed and was timely. The move in was very smooth.

bill c. | Santa Barbara, CA

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

They were excellent and friendly.

sri s. | Lewisville, TX

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

Rob & Rhett were there for us when we needed them. Very friendly, professional & understanding of our needs & concerns! We would definitely recommend them!

Larry_Diana F. | Andover, MN

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

Rob was very hands on and communicated with me throughout the move. They handled all our possessions as if they were theirs. Highly recommend this company.

Kathy D. | Lewisville, TX

(Reviewed on 11/07/2019)

They showed up on time and did a great job protecting and loading my furniture. I would definitely use them again.

Jonathan N. | Breckenridge, TX

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Ronda P. | Glenpool, OK

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

Amazing job!

Sharon E. | Albuquerque, NM

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)