Customer Reviews for Jays EZ Move, LLC.

Jason and his crew were on time courteous and professional! I would absolutely recommend Jason and his crew. We had very heavy furniture and they handle it with care and ease.

jimmy t. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Great group of guys. Hard workers and very respectful. This is our 2nd time using these guys and they are awesome!

Jerry H. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

These guys were amazing they manage to help keep load up everything heavy and get it to my storage unit quickly. They were also there ahead of time. I fully recommend them to anyone needing good reliable movers.

Luis R. | clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Well done. Exceeded expectations. We will use them again in the near future.

Mark N. | Clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

Jays team worked their tail off for us and finished the job with time to spare. Definitely recommend!

Dr. Lou F. | Millersport, OH

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Byron C. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Three guys came in a suv, and had a woman waiting in the suv. I only ordered two movers. They then asked for cash, instead of me extending them online. They were playing loud rap music on their phones throughout the halls of my apartment building. They were sitting on my furniture instead of moving

James W. | Franklin, IN

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

These men are incredible; polite, careful, fast, oh and they are strong. I’ve had other movers, no one compares to these men. Read the reviews, I did, and so glad I pick Jays EZ Move.

Rod B. | St Augustine, FL

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Professional, careful and deliberate.

andrew s. | Deltona, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

Hire these guys! Great customer service and very attentive and friendly. Worth every penny!

nicholas b. | ORLANDO, FL

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

We are so impressed with Jays EZ Move! When you hire this man and his crew you get to sit back and watch what professionalism is all about. Honestly, I don't think I've ever see anyone work so hard and with such efficiently. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with Jays.

Nick B. | Sanford, FL

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

The gentlemen were absolutely amazing! We couldn’t have gotten it done without them

Sheri D. | Huntington, IN

(Reviewed on 06/14/2019)