Customer Reviews for Jays EZ Move, LLC.

Great guys

John G. | Tavares, FL

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

They are fast and worth the money if I was to move back to Florida I would us them to unload.the worker we kind and asked me before moving anything.good group of people.. Thank you guys

Raymond A. | Tavares, FL

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

Jay and his team did a great job. Never stopped working, got our stuff packed safely in no time.

Thomas W. | Deltona, FL

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

Great movers, fast, hardworking, and well organized.

Nancy M. | Maitland, FL

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

This was the best money I've spent on a move. They were able to get everything from the truck upstairs into my apartment in just under an hour. They were fantastic, professional and some of the best movers I have ever used! Will definitely be using again on my next move, you will not be disappointed

Colin L. | Clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 10/25/2019)

Very good excellent on time

Robin A. | Park Forest, IL

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

Quality service, exceptional value, fast results!!!

Victor D. | Wildwood, FL

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

David F. | McLean, VA

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

Awesome group of guys! Prompt and quick, didn't bang any walls or damage any furniture. Easy to work with, would recommend and happily use these guys again!

Darron R. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Great experience all around. Very professional, took extra care to avoid scuffing walls, helped with furniture assembly. Would definitely hire again if moving in the future!

Saba A. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Awesome Job! Great and friendly crew, will definitely use again when needed!

Tanya S. | Astor, FL

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

This Team was very professional and helpful. They were very accommodating and helped with other issues for us not associated with the furniture and boxes. I highly recommend this Mover.

TIMOTHY R. | Edgewater, FL

(Reviewed on 09/19/2019)