Customer Reviews for Peninsula Moving Services

Michael and his team was very good working without break. Finished unloading in allotted time in very careful manners. I’ll definitely hire him again for my next move.

Ki S. | Fremont, CA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

Mark Y. | Marina, CA

(Reviewed on 06/12/2024)

We would highly recommend Michael and his team!

Shannon B. | Santa Clara, CA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

Michael and his team very careful with our furniture, and the walls of our home. They were punctual, efficient, and made great use of the truck space so we could take more in one load. We would highly recommend his team!

Shannon B. | Santa Clara, CA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

I’m so happy I chose this company. They were on time and made quick work to unload everything. They definitely made the move so much easier!! Thank you!!

Rebecca B. | Durham, CA

(Reviewed on 06/07/2024)

Davide L. | Cupertino, CA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2024)

Michael and his partner were terrific! So helpful on a stressful moving day, and got us all moved quickly and efficiently. He was very communicative and accommodating, would highly recommend.

Hoang P. | Menlo Park, CA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

Highly recommend Michael and his team! Fast communication and response, arrived on time and did an excellent job during the move.

Mindy E. | Watsonville, CA

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)

Great service by Michael and Adam! They were very efficient and careful packing our furniture and unloading into our new home. Highly recommend!

Spencer C. | Mountain View, CA

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

gary e. | Corvallis, OR

(Reviewed on 04/14/2024)

gary l. | JACKSONVILLE, OR

(Reviewed on 04/12/2024)

Michael and his colleague are professional, efficient and showed up on time. I would definately recommend them.

Debra S. | Campbell, CA

(Reviewed on 04/03/2024)