Customer Reviews for Quick And Careful Movers

Mark S. | Mundelein, IL

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Janet G. | Phenix City, AL

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)

They were great, very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond! I will definitely use them again!

Jessica T. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

I used these guys twice this month... They did a great job. There were also very accommodating 2 assist and putting the beds together and moving furniture around for me. I will definitely use these guys again.

Charles H. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

The guys were awesome and they did a phenomenal job! Real professional. They were focused on the work to be done and were very hard working. I mostly appreciated how open/friendly they were and how much they communicated with me the whole time about what needed to be done. I would definitely use the

Cherece F. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 05/03/2019)

This is a little difficult to rate. The scheduled time was 9:30 am, they showed at 12:30, not terrible but 3 hours is a little much. I had to call Jay to find out what was up. He had an explanation which sounded reasonable. He did apologize profusely and seemed to mean it so all is well there. When

Eric S. | Manchester, TN

(Reviewed on 04/28/2019)

Awful. Late! I had to call to ask for status. Stacked heavy things on light stuff. Didn’t tie down stuff. Didn’t follow instructions. Unloaded stuff I had already loaded. I had to reorganize the whole truck. Only positive is they helped me get heavy stuff out to truck.

Shaun M. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 04/26/2019)

They had a last minute scheduling conflict but in the end we were satisfied in how they resolved it.

AMANDA S. | Spring Hill, TN

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

Michelle D. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 04/23/2019)

The gentleman were very professional, respectful, and and polite the whole time. The wasted no doing their job and the had to deal with an elevator cause we had a second floor storage unit.

Gary T. | Sun City Center, FL

(Reviewed on 04/23/2019)

These guys were courteous and prompt. They were careful to point out any issues that may have been experienced during the initial load in and transport to the destination point.

Thomas P. | Germantown, TN

(Reviewed on 04/23/2019)

Jay and partner arrived late to start the move, and after the truck was loaded and I drove it to the off load location, I waited 20 mins before they showed. Most of my furniture is scratched badly or nicked in a few places. They were polite though, hence the 3 stars.

Nerieqa W. | Huntsville, AL

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)