Customer Reviews for All around moving

They were very efficient and kind! Really appreciate the help! Thank you

Carla A. | Port Orange, Fl

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

Patrick and his partner were the best movers I have ever had!!! Have moved several times and they were the most courteous, focused, careful, no drama, and last but not least, STRONGEST movers I have ever had the pleasure of working with!! Highly recommended!!

Elizabeth O. | Longwood, FL

(Reviewed on 11/23/2019)

Omg these guys went out of there way to make sure every item we needed help with was put right where we wanted it , they even help hang the 50 inch tv back on the wall … I would recommend them all day long

joseph p. | De Land, FL

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

They did an excellent job, very careful with our things, courteous, quick and professional!

Sherri C. | Oviedo, Fl

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

loral B. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 11/03/2019)

Dillion and his partner did an excellent job with helping us move! They we’re efficient, professional, and caring! Would hire them again!

Mark A. | Fond du Lac, WI

(Reviewed on 11/02/2019)

These guys were awesome and helped us so much. Highly recommended thank you!!

Cynthia P. | Port Orange, FL

(Reviewed on 10/30/2019)

Very responsible On time Smart Hard workers

Yelena A. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 10/27/2019)

Jumber S. | Port Orange, FL

(Reviewed on 10/13/2019)

Patrick and Brett were punctual, professional, flexible, and courteous. Rain didn’t compromise any aspect of their loading services (even to and from a 3rd floor apt). My neighbors who witnessed their work have already asked for their contact info. Would definitely recommend and hire them again!

Mikaela E. | Port Orange, FL

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Excellent service and very nice, professional

Darlene A. | Debary, FL

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)

2 Super Guys-- A great move, they really showed care for the furniture. I would recommend them to anyone.....

Stacy D. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 09/16/2019)