Customer Reviews for All around moving

They were awesome! That saved me on a last minute move and were very flexible with my moving needs and time. I will definitely recommend and use their services again when I move.

Gabriela H. | Temple, TX

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

They loaded the trucks quickly and were polite. They made sure to help with the heaviest and largest items while they were here. We were amazed at how much they were able to load in two hours.

Jordan M. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

These guys arrived early and helped us quickly and efficiently. They were professional and personable. We have a small bonus room upstairs and they were able to move some filing cabinets and other things. We set this up at the last minute and they were able to a accommodate us with no problem. Highl

Deborah I. | Winter Park, FL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Movers were not courteous. Damaged furniture during move. Waiting for repair or partial refund. Manners would go a long way. Movers were also late.

Kevin C. | Winter Garden, FL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Justin F. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Great job

Winston S. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Charles B. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

The guys who helped were fast and great. Most of all they were very organized. For sure will use your services again on my next move and will recommend you guys to my friends and family.

Sandra O. | Deltona, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Good communication and arrived on time. The guys were friendly and worked steadily to help me stay within my 2 hour time frame.

Lisa D. | Pierson, FL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

These guys were great! We had an unexpected trip to NC to pack up my grandfather's cabin and once we got there realized it was more than what we bargained for. We contacted Uhauls movers and they showed up and packed us all up and sent us back to Florida. The night before we expected to be back

Walter C. | Eustis, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

The movers showed up on time and worked very hard the full time. They even assisted with a very heavy pool table and were willing to accommodate time until the job was complete

clay j. | Orlando, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Brett and Patrick were seriously outstanding. Firstly, I scheduled movers the same day and they accommodated. I couldn’t give a higher review. As others have said, they got right to work. I actually asked them if they wanted to stop and breathe, or have some water, because they moved everything so q

Kaitlin B. | Pompano Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)