Customer Reviews for R&W Moving

Great guys! Really nice and easy to work with! Wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

Robert S. | Bloomingdale Township, MI

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

Boss/owner was one of the movers so I had the best.

Richard G. | Carmel, IN

(Reviewed on 07/12/2019)

Great guys to work with. Very accommodating and had everything they needed to complete the load. Very efficient at packing the truck so that there was no unstable loads or wasted space.

Thomas S. | Niles, MI

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

They did a great job. We will call them for our next move!

William C. | McKinney, TX

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Really helpful and were able to stay an additional hour for us!

Vincent L. | Akron, OH

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

The guys who helped me were really fast, they finished unloading a small trailer in less than 30 min

MANUEL V. | SANTA ANA, CA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Joshua L. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Very accommodating and nice. Made magic happen by fitting all my items in my truck despite my truck being too small. I would use again.

Kc B. | Mishawaka, IN

(Reviewed on 06/11/2019)

Got the job done.

Martin B. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 06/11/2019)

Quick and efficient movers. They were very friendly. No damage to any of my furniture. Thank you!

Sarah M. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 06/10/2019)

They were flexible as we arrived late and communicated. The foreman was on hand to start the job and set it up. Moved a 1 bedroom apartment that was packed out in 1 1/2 hours. Guys worked and got it done

Joseph R. | Fishers, IN

(Reviewed on 06/07/2019)

They were amazing ! We were last minute packing and still made everything super easy for us. I felt awful but they made me feel pretty comfortable with their understanding. Even the stuff we were looking to throw away because nobody wanted it they are donating ! Keep up the great work !

sade p. | Mishawaka, IN

(Reviewed on 05/30/2019)