Customer Reviews for R&W Moving

The guys were great and went the extra mile to help us out. Could not have been nice. .

Michael J. | Plainfield, IN

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

David and his father did an excellent job. They were on time, professional and finished sooner than I anticipated. I highly recommend them.

Peter S. | Troy, Mi

(Reviewed on 10/09/2019)

We were amazed by the speed at which the movers were able to get the truck loaded and when we got to our destination, nothing had moved. I would highly recommend using these two, and would definitely use this service again.

ED M. | Claremore, Ok

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Wonderful experience, professional and courteous.

Jean D. | Windsor, CO

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Tom H. | St Peter, MN

(Reviewed on 09/24/2019)

Our two guys were great !!! Very hard workers and very professional!!! Would absolutely use them again!!!

Harold B. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 09/18/2019)

Benjamin C. | Mishawaka, IN

(Reviewed on 08/28/2019)

David and Josh were really efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend this moving company to my friends!

Yanjia J. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 08/26/2019)

Cody and Lamar worked their tails off! Good job.

Shelley K. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

They were miraculously able to fit a large number of items into my small u haul, quite a feat! Great service!

Mallory W. | Elkhart, IN

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

These guys were great! Not a single complaint!

Kenneth M. | St James, NY

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Steven T. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)