Customer Reviews for Fancy Movers and More...

They were wonderful gentlemen who took great care with my father's stuff and were perfectly agreeable to work with.

edwin u. | sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

What a great team of movers! I could not be happier. They helped us unload a 22 foot truck in about an hour and a half. One of the team members helped re-assemble furniture and clean it off while the others did the heavy lifting. They were even kind enough to assist us with an additional desk th

Adam P. | Fort Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)

Michelle G. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

Great and hard movers. Have used them before and will use them again.

Amber V. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Todd R. | Bethel Heights, AR

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

They went out of their way to make sure everything was completed. Despite my particular requests and demanding needs he still maintained his helpfulness and professionalism. They did a great job.

Shannon M. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

CRAIG V. | Port Saint Lucie, FL

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Thank you, they were professional and arrived on time, they worked hard and were eager to please! I appreciate you Fancy Movers!

Yvette E. | Brandon, FL

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Movers showed up on time and they had there own equipment to help as well. Where mindful on the furniture and not to scratch it. The only draw back was the movers consisted of 1 adult and a teenager. The teenager had a hard time moving the heavier furniture. So it felt like at times that only one pe

Kimberley E. | sarasota, FL

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

They did a great job on a hot and humid day, and were cautious moving our two new chairs! Jose and team were very accommodating.

Rick B. | Hinsdale, IL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

These guys were awesome ! On time! Worked super hard and were very understanding of all our needs

Mitchell D. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 06/23/2019)

Excellent service, from booking to completion. I’ve had to hire movers often, and Tim and Jose were by far the most efficient and helpful.

Michael F. | Kensington, MD

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)