Customer Reviews for Westmoreland Movers LLC

Made the day so smooth and hassle free!

Kellie W. | West Mifflin, pa

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

James and Sam were excellent and professional ,we were very please with all that they did. We would certainly recommend and use this company again !!

Karen C. | Venetia, PA

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)

Linda M. | East Vandergrift, PA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Communication was not good. I had to reach out both a few days after booking to confirm and give details. Then also the day of, reached out to confirm they were coming being never heard from them since initial communication weeks earlier

Mike C. | Wexford, PA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2019)

Donny and his partner were early and ready to go! They were careful with my things and really kept moving. I would definitely use them again!

Jo C. | Martinsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2019)

Christina F. | Cheswick, PA

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

ABSOLUTELY THE WORST EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD MOVING, I HAVE HIRED MOVERS IN THE PAST AND THEY WERE AMAZING BUT THIS COMPANY WAS HORRIBLE! I HAD THE ENTIRE HOUSE CLEARED OUT, NO BOXES OR ANYTHING TO MOVE AND ROOMS WERE EMPTY EXCEPT FOR THE FURNITURE TO BE MOVED. I PAID $80/HOUR FOR THEM TO SEND ME

Barbara R. | Arnold, PA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

The men who helped us move were kind and professional! Couldn’t have done it without them!! I would recommend this company very highly!

Heather D. | Jeannette, PA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Hard working, friendly, and accommodating! Would definitely hire them again!

Marc g. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

Kacy (if spelled right) and Mike were amazing they packed the truck in five hours, not an inch left. Definitely would recommend them. Only thing would have appreciated a call saying they will be a little late which is fine. just when you are waiting to fill a truck you get anxious if not there on

Moshe R. | White Oak, PA

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Craig B. | Bluefield, WV

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Victoria B. | Mount Pleasant, PA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)