Customer Reviews for Westmoreland Movers LLC

Awesome job! Guys were on time, polite & efficient.

ANGELA B. | Cheswick, PA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

On time & they did an awesome job!

ANGELA B. | Cheswick, PA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

Will & Gabriel were very polite, helpful & worked hard on a very HOT day! I will recommend them to everyone. And thank you Sam for all your help.

Mary S. | Greensburg, PA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

Fast effective work

Justin M. | Greensburg, PA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2020)

Movers were quick but refused to wear face coverings when my mother, who has an autoimmune disorder, asked them to. They said the owner would not allow them to. This is beyond inconsiderate, had I known this is what they said I would have told them to leave and hired another company. Would not recom

Sarah Z. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

The guys were great. They were fast and didn’t waste time. It was done a lot faster than I anticipated.

Cynthia D. | Charleston, WV

(Reviewed on 06/13/2020)

James and Mike were very professional, courteous and efficient. They finished in less time and then moved additional items.

pat s. | Jeannette, PA

(Reviewed on 06/04/2020)

Fantastic crew and I will utilize them on my next move.

Chad B. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 06/04/2020)

Sharon A. | Greensburg, PA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

They arrived on time and worked hard. I would definitely use them again.

Christopher K. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Sam and James worked quickly and efficiently while properly handling those fragile and glass breakable items. I will will be using them again soon.

David M. | MCKEESPORT, PA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Kelly F. | Freeport, PA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2020)