Customer Reviews for Vegas Strong Moving

I was very pleased with Vegas Strong Moving. The mover that came to the house, Jonathan, was professional, on time, and worked very hard. I would recommend them, and would use them in the future if needed.

Alberta A. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

The two guys who did my move were efficient. They got the work done on the time allotted and were organized.

Marive C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Dyongho Y. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Joey and Trey were awesome and showed up eager to help. Thanks guys! They must have played Tetris before. LOL!

Tonya A. | LAS VEGAS, NV

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Courteous, professional and helpful. Will definitely use Vegas Strong Moving again. Thanks so much!

Gerald B. | Vacaville, CA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

A person would be a fool for not using this company..., extremely professional..., watched out for our furniture and items.

christopher h. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)

Very pleasant and wonderful to work with

cynthia r. | sandy, UT

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

The original plan was to move in the morning, but I don't think I got on the schedule before I called to make sure I was on the schedule. By the time they arrived only the couch, table and bed were left to move. Total time 1 hour, but ended up paying for 4 hours.

Bill M. | Adamsville, TN

(Reviewed on 07/24/2019)

Zeno made sure he confirmed date, time and location the night before. He even arrived at location himself to ensure everything was good. Joey and Hector were great. They both worked so hard in this heat! They had me moved from a full storage to house in 4 hours. Definitely would recommend this co

Michelle N. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 07/22/2019)

Worked quickly and efficiently. Had good strategies to load the truck. Nice young men who had a good attitude. Did have some trouble contacting them Initially. (Voice mail box full.) I am very satisfied with how much we got for our money.

Kelly B. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

This day was hectic, thank you for service with a smile and competence .

DEBORAH H. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 06/21/2019)

I booked this moving company for a second time because I was so pleased with the first job they did. However, this time I was disappointed. The day of the move, they called to tell me they would be 20-30 minutes late because the previous job ran over. Ok, no problem and thank you for letting me

elizabeth M. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 06/12/2019)