Customer Reviews for Vegas Strong Moving

Jesse and Gill were absolutely fantastic. Extremely professional, would refer them to everyone. Thanks ??

Steven S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/31/2020)

Great job

Atsushi A. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/17/2020)

I moved from SF on the 26th to LV on the 28th. My SF movers came on time and moved my belongings from the 2nd floor apt to the truck in 1.5 hrs (booked 2 hrs), plenty of extra time to do last minute items. Vegas Strong Movers were quite the opposite. I had to call them to find out if they were

Rosanna N. | Belmont, CA

(Reviewed on 12/29/2019)

Really nice helpful young men, thanks for the help

Timothy T. | Greenwood, LA

(Reviewed on 11/29/2019)

2nd time I used them, great service.

Earl F. | Hillsboro, OR

(Reviewed on 11/20/2019)

Zeno and Jesse were fast and friendly. They were awesome and made everything simple and painless. I highly recommend this awesome duo.

Dottie M. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/20/2019)

I was very pleased with Vegas Strong Moving. The mover that came to the house, Jonathan, was professional, on time, and worked very hard. I would recommend them, and would use them in the future if needed.

Alberta A. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/31/2019)

The two guys who did my move were efficient. They got the work done on the time allotted and were organized.

Marive C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Dyongho Y. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Joey and Trey were awesome and showed up eager to help. Thanks guys! They must have played Tetris before. LOL!

Tonya A. | LAS VEGAS, NV

(Reviewed on 09/29/2019)

Courteous, professional and helpful. Will definitely use Vegas Strong Moving again. Thanks so much!

Gerald B. | Vacaville, CA

(Reviewed on 09/21/2019)

A person would be a fool for not using this company..., extremely professional..., watched out for our furniture and items.

christopher h. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/03/2019)